Customer Reviews (204)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gutter cleaning and fixing

Verified Review

On time and pleasant gentlemen. Gutters cleaned and also repaired where leaking at the seal. Gutters no longer leak. Thank you for the service.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cleaning gutters, fascias, sofits and windows.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Really good job and very friendly.

Location: PL26
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

To clean all of the roofing and gutters with a severe spread of moss and dirt.

Verified Review

It was left spotless with some great docmentation in the form of electronic pictures of all 'before and after' pictures. I was also given some great advice for the future.

Location: CB4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Gutter repair

Verified Review

Excellent work

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

To clean out our overflowing gutters.

Verified Review

Really efficient and quick. Cleaned our gutter of the flat roofs gravel that had totally blocked the gutter making it a waterfall whenever it rains. The guys seemed really knowledgeable and tested the flow of the gutter. Really happy with it.

Location: GL2
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Cleaning guttering

Verified Review

We could not have been more happy with the work carried out. Good friendly service with no fuss, and we could not believe the photos we saw of what was in the gutter prior to it being closed when we received the invoice the next day. Prior to leaving we were asked to inspect the work and were told that we could ask him to redo any area that we were not happy with, but we did not need to. Gutters now stand out against the neighbours. Will definitely use Pro Clean again.

Location: NR4
Reviewed in: May 2021
8

Gutter cleaning

Verified Review

Professional and thorough service. Photos were provided as evidence of the work carried out. I would definitely recommend

Location: NR18
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Gutter clearing and cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent job. Joseph battled through a hail storm to complete the task.

Location: PE33
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Clearing of blocked gutters front and back

Verified Review

Used the service in Devon and could not have been happier. Swift and helpful response and professional service.

Location: PL20
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Gutter Service and Cleaning Exterior Gutter Surfaces, Fascias and Soffits

A very thorough and professional job was done with a friendly and reliable tradesperson.

Location: Bodmin
Reviewed in: April 2021