Customer Reviews (63)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Solar Panel Pigeon Proofing

Verified Review

Very responsive to communications. Easily arranged job. Reasonable prices. Would certainly use again.

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Rats in our walls keeping us awake at night - incredibly loud

Verified Review

Matthew was great, extremely nice, professional, reassuring and knew what he was talking about. He quickly came up with a plan of action in stages. The first stage sorted the problem. We've been able to sleep at night since! Couldn't recommend more.

Location: E5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Rodent in the rear garden

Verified Review

Matthew came in the early evening and although he was obviously very busy he did not rush and managed to put me at ease which is not easy when I was so worried. He is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly ,thoughtful and a real Gentleman. We can't thank you enough Matthew

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Squirrel removal

Verified Review

Arrived at short notice and completed the work promptly. Very polite.

Location: ME4
Reviewed in: May 2021
8.25

Installing pigeon spikes

Verified Review

Matt and his colleague were on time and were able to install pigeon spikes in a hard to reach area, also came back a second time at short notice and no additional cost when there was an issue with some of the spike placements. Recommended

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Bed bugs

Verified Review

Wow, we couldn’t believe the response time. Matt came out at an inconvenient time with no questions asked. Extremely thorough and so helpful with all of my questions, made us aware of everything going on and what we should do post treatment. He was our saving Grace. Thankyou so much.

Location: DA10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Swift successful treatment of flea infestation.

Verified Review

Project Multipest swiftly and efficiently eradicated a flea infestation which occurred while our cats were away staying with friends. The team were totally professional and reassuring. The service was swift, totally effective and as priced. We cannot recommend them highly enough.

Location: TN24
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Bad bags heating treatment

Matthew is extremely professional and experienced in what he does. We had a very bad bedbags infestation in the house and had fought with that for long time with no success. We then found Matthew and carried out an heating treatment and got rid of badbags! Very much reccommended if you want to sort your problems in one treatment.

Location: E3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

De-flee treatment in a 2 bedroom flat.

Verified Review

Matt is a really good guy, arrived on time and was really professional and friendly. He offers a reliable service and his prices are fair. I highly recommended and would definitely call on him for his services in the future.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Solar panels, protecting from pigeons.

Verified Review

Good guy, good price, no fuss, excellent work. Highly recommended.

Location: CT20
Reviewed in: March 2021