Customer Reviews (62)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Eradication of mouse in my property

Verified Review

Matthew arrived at the time agreed and enquired the exact nature of my problem. Matthew carried out a physical inspection of the area affected and proposed a solution which I agreed to. The solution offered was carried out with little interruption to our lives prior to completion and returning area to original state. We were charged the exact figure that had been quoted in our original telephone call . My wife suffers from dementia and Matthew was patient in dealing with her interjections during the work. We were left with a report of work carried out. Highly satisfied with work done.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Bird ingress.

Verified Review

Very polite and prompt.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Removal of house martin bird nest and professional clean.

Verified Review

Really pleased with Matt and his team. From the initial time I contacted them about the job, he responded straight away (unlike other traders I contacted) and came the next day to inspect the job providing an accurate quote and what job would require. On the day, he and his team were right on time, very friendly and did a great job removing any trace of the bird nest as well as a full professional clean. Was very pleased with the final results as they did a great job!

Location: Greenhithe
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Various

Verified Review

We had quite a few jobs that required Matt and Liam’s labour and experience. They didn’t disappoint. Hardworking and respectful.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Pigeon clearing and proofing to roof solar panels.

Matthew and Liam were very professional, knowledgeable and polite and we couldn’t be happier with their work. We would highly recommend them. Absolute gentlemen.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Treatment of wasp nest

Verified Review

Exceptional service. Messaged on a Sunday, came out the next day to treat a wasps nest. Quick, efficient, service with a smile and very friendly. I highly recommend.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Pest control

Verified Review

Matthew was highly professional and not only sorted our problem quickly, the expert advice he gave us was invaluable. He was incredibly polite and fully contactable throughout the job.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Removed 2 pigeon nests, fitted mesh all around solar panels

Very efficient, clean and tidy. Two very nice young fellas. They worked so hard on a very hot day.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: July 2018
10

Removal of mice

Matthew is very reliable and knowledgable . Gives a very professional service ,would highly recommend.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Foxes.

Verified Review

Had a family of foxes in my garden, Matthew turned up on time and was very helpful and now the foxes have gone and my daughter can finally play in our garden again. Thank you!

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: June 2018