Customer Reviews (63)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Foxes.

Verified Review

Had a family of foxes in my garden, Matthew turned up on time and was very helpful and now the foxes have gone and my daughter can finally play in our garden again. Thank you!

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Squirrel pest control

Best pest control I have ever used! Friendly, brave and courageous. 5 star!

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Pest control removal of pest problem.

Verified Review

Matthew (the person who carried out the work) was very friendly and professional!! I give him a 5 * rating and would recommend him to anyone who needs this sort of professional service done!!

Location: Ramsgate
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Mice in loft

Verified Review

Excellent service, would recommend to friends and family

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Wasp nest removed

Verified Review

Accommodating and very polite. Seems to have done the job.

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Wasp nest.

Verified Review

Prompt same day service, very polite, would definitely recommend.

Location: Dartford
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Squirrel survey.

Matthew did a great job in coming out at a late notice to investigate possible squirrel entry through the roof of the house. Over a bank holiday weekend, real service was provided even when the work could not be done immediately. Got a quote for the remedial work, and Matthew was able to return in a couple of days to do the repair. The quote was accurate, and clear. Very happy with the quality of the work done, particularly in such a short space of time. Would definitely recommend Project Multipest, and would certainly use them again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Mice in the loft

I had a mouse/mice in the loft. Matthew was great in explaining everything and I got him round to do his stuff. Holes blocked, traps down. Return visit he checked everything, no more droppings, sounds and mice. He cleared everything and was very polite. Highly Recommend.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Infestation.

Verified Review

Was very professional kept me informed what he was using in my house on chemicals and left paper work on what he used ,came back over the week would recommend to everyone.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Pest control ( carpet moths ).

Verified Review

Reliable and on time. Price paid as quoted.

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: July 2017