Customer Reviews (69)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Pest control removal of pest problem.

Verified Review

Matthew (the person who carried out the work) was very friendly and professional!! I give him a 5 * rating and would recommend him to anyone who needs this sort of professional service done!!

Location: Ramsgate
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Mice in loft

Verified Review

Excellent service, would recommend to friends and family

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Wasp nest removed

Verified Review

Accommodating and very polite. Seems to have done the job.

Location: Aylesford
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

Telephone consultation for advice, really reassuring and helpful, encouraged us to try some self management for bird mites. Feel very reassured and would definitely engage for future work as honest and happy to give free advice.

Verified Review

Reassuring professional advice.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Fumigation for bed bugs.

He gave me sound advice and carried out the work professionally and promptly.

Location: Southend-on-Sea
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Mice in the loft

I had a mouse/mice in the loft. Matthew was great in explaining everything and I got him round to do his stuff. Holes blocked, traps down. Return visit he checked everything, no more droppings, sounds and mice. He cleared everything and was very polite. Highly Recommend.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Infestation.

Verified Review

Was very professional kept me informed what he was using in my house on chemicals and left paper work on what he used ,came back over the week would recommend to everyone.

Location: Carshalton
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Pest control ( carpet moths ).

Verified Review

Reliable and on time. Price paid as quoted.

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

Wasp nest treatment

No comments given.

Location: Maidstone
Reviewed in: June 2017
10

Birds nest removed.

Verified Review

Nest removed and hole blocked up to stop the bird coming back. Nice lad very polite, would have him back if needed.

Location: Rochester
Reviewed in: June 2017