Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Resin Bound Driveway and Patio

Verified Review

Sam, Richard and his team did an excellent job which has completely transformed my driveway and rear patio. We were very nervous about having resin bound as a driveway however with the reassurance and competence from the team we definitely made the right choice. The finished work is to a high standard and is exactly what I asked for. I would highly recommend Property Fix for your driveway works.

Hinckley, August 2020
10

Broken roof tiles replaced

Verified Review

Excellent and honest tradesmen. Stuck to original quote and talked me through work upon completion to ensure I was happy. Have now asked them to quote for other work.

Nuneaton, June 2020
10

Felt on Garage roof OSB board EPDM rubber and edgetrim

Verified Review

No comments given.

Leicester, February 2020
10

Repair to roof and guttering

Verified Review

Amazing service, called at 1pm, by 3pm the job was done! Really friendly gentleman and no hard sell, just a straight forward explanation of the problem and the remedy! Even took a photo of the problem and explained it to me! Will be recommending this business to everyone as super impressed.

Hinckley, November 2019
10

Repair to driveway

Verified Review

Very efficient and excellent standard of work and time keeping , Sam is very polite and helpful and the price was very reasonable .

Nuneaton, October 2019
9.75

Roof repairs and new facias/soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Brilliant job. Kept me informed of progress at all times. Really polite and professional. Highly recommended!

Nuneaton, June 2020
10

Repointing

Did exactly as I asked. Was very happy with the work dibe

Hinckley, March 2020
10

Roof repairs (re-laying/replacing tiles, fixing gulley and rectification of loose lead flashings)

Verified Review

Really pleased with the responsiveness (started the same day as our enquiry) and the completed job. Very tidy workmanship and friendly guys.

Hinckley, December 2019
10

Clean off and recoat back outhouse concrete roof. Reseal with Cromapol waterproof sealant to prevent leaking and to repoint cement around sides of roof.

Verified Review

Sam of Property Fix UK has done an excellent job of cleaning off and recoating my concrete outhouse roof with Cromapol waterproof coating to stop leak. Also repointing cement around top of roof. He also left everything very tidy afterwards.

Leicester, October 2019
10

Guttering new fitted and old removed check and replace broken parts

Verified Review

Work was done to my satisfaction with no mess and goodwill thank you.

Hinckley, June 2019