Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rear extension, Created Open living spaces, 3 new structural beams, 3 bathrooms

Verified Review

We are 50% done and the structural work, heating system and wiring are completed, plastering underway. We are replacing all windows, new bathrooms, Adrian manages suppliers directly where needed and makes recommendations. Due to current circumstances work paused for 5 weeks but restarted 3 weeks ago. We are on weekly Video calls with Adrian (owner and project lead) via WhatsApp walking round the site, and emails back and forth on details and confirmation. Attention to detail excellent (Eg floor levels, engineering for kitchen, bath and heating etc) and will ask if instruction is not clear.

Customer in London May 2020
9.75

Single story rear extension

Verified Review

I found Property Refurbishment London after extensive research on a number of review sites online and after receiving 9 different quotes. I was nervous choosing a company I had no prior experience from initially, however I couldn’t be more happy that I choose them. They completed the extension in 9 weeks, after initially expecting it to take 12 weeks. Every time I visited the property after work in the evening, someone would be there working hard even as late as 9pm. Adrian kept in touch with me throughout but we barely needed to speak as it went so smoothly.

Customer in London February 2020
9.75

Single Storey Rear Extension (HALF WAY COMPLETE)

Verified Review

I employed Adrian and his team after extensive research on multiple review websites and various local companies. I am very pleased I chose his company! Adrian's price was competitive with other quotes I received and he was flexible with the inclusions I needed. I chose him because o the price, his great Reviews and he had done similar work as my extension recently. We are halfway through the project and so far I cannot fault the team. Communication has been great when needed, the quality of work looks good so far and his team have been working efficiently to stay on track with timelines.

Customer in London November 2019
10

Side return and rear extension

Verified Review

Adrian, Julian and the team did a great job on the side and rear extension and full renovation of my flat. Throughout the project the team were a pleasure to deal with, there were no delays from their side and the build was completed to a very high standard and in line with their detailed quote - very rare to tick all of those boxes! They are a great team and I look forward to working with them again on a future (bigger) projects!

Customer in London September 2019
9.75

Removing of load bearing wall. Structural work.Installation of RSJ beams

Verified Review

Top class services offered by Property Refurbishment London team.Project ran efficiently and was completed safely and to a high standard. We would have no hesitation to work with them again in the future.

Customer in London August 2019
10

Entire new build single storey house

Verified Review

Excellent work, glad to recommend this company.

Customer in Radlett February 2020
10

We built a wooden bungalow in our back garden and Adrian gave us a quote for the work. He was the only builder to do so! Very honest, likeable, and does what he says. I never had to query where his workers were as they came early on the days they worked. Could not be happier with the job.

Verified Review

Excellent.

Customer in Radlett November 2019
10

L-Shaped Loft Conversion, rear extension, structural engineering and full renovation to Victorian property

Verified Review

We chose Adrian(contractor) and Marius(Architect) after extensive research and this proved to be an excellent decision. The job was 8 months long involving a L-shaped loft conversion, rear and side extension with extensive structural work, installation of 3.5 bathrooms and kitchen and renovation including electrics and plumbing of our Victorian house. Adrian and team showed excellent attention to detail especially preserving the Victorian features. Adrian and Marius also brought very creative ideas to the renovation of the house and finished the job on time.

Customer in London September 2019
10

Moved kitchen from downstairs to up stairs

Verified Review

Great experience! Everything was done professionally and quickly. Friendly staff with a lot of great tips and advices how to maintain de building. Definitely I would recommend.

Customer in London September 2019
10

I had one of their electricians around to fit a water proof socket on one of my exterior walls out in the garden.

Verified Review

Electrician arrived on time and has done a brilliant job. He knew exactly what to do and finished the job in no time. He was very friendly and polite and even cleaned the mess he has done in the kitchen cupboard from the hole he has drilled in one of the walls. I was very satisfied with the work done and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good electrician.

Customer in Radlett August 2019