Customer Reviews (125)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Refurbishing entire flat

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant work. Loadbearing wall taken down and steel put in, kitchen moved to a different room and totally updated, new bathroom installed, new doors and architraves throughout. It looks fantastic and the guys are great.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Demolition of ground floor and complete remodelling.

Verified Review

Wonderful company that are so easy to deal with. Fantastic standard of work and communication, couldn’t be happier with Adrian, Julian and their staff!

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Refit and Extension of Central London Period Property

Verified Review

Adrian, Julian and the experienced team of specialists they employed, produced a fantastic outcome to a period georgian two level flat which needed a complete refit. We undertook a small rear extention and installed at least three steel joists as we opened out living space. The work included fitting three bathrooms, new tiling and flooring throughout, new central heating, re-wiring, lighting and data. The biggest challenge was sypathetically restoring all the plasterwork which was superb, and then finishing new areas to a similar standard and quality. Great communication and detail.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Entire new build single storey house

Verified Review

Excellent work, glad to recommend this company.

Location: Radlett
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

We built a wooden bungalow in our back garden and Adrian gave us a quote for the work. He was the only builder to do so! Very honest, likeable, and does what he says. I never had to query where his workers were as they came early on the days they worked. Could not be happier with the job.

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: Radlett
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Load-bearing wall removed

Verified Review

Adrian and his team took over this project that was causing much stress, and they've been fantastic - they're cool, calm, collected and extremely capable. I'm delighted with the results and they're now doing further building work for me.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

First floor extension and refurbishment of Victorian house

The standard of work provided by Adrian, Julian and the team was excellent. They always arrived around 8 am every day and worked tirelessly on site. Despite various Covid related supply delays, they worked extremely efficiently and their attention to detail and use of quality products were evident in all of their work. They are excellent communicators and kept us informed with progress every step of the way. Adrian was a great site manager and great at liaising with building controls and structural engineers too.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Rear extension, Created Open living spaces, 3 new structural beams, 3 bathrooms

Verified Review

We are 50% done and the structural work, heating system and wiring are completed, plastering underway. We are replacing all windows, new bathrooms, Adrian manages suppliers directly where needed and makes recommendations. Due to current circumstances work paused for 5 weeks but restarted 3 weeks ago. We are on weekly Video calls with Adrian (owner and project lead) via WhatsApp walking round the site, and emails back and forth on details and confirmation. Attention to detail excellent (Eg floor levels, engineering for kitchen, bath and heating etc) and will ask if instruction is not clear.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.75

Single story rear extension

Verified Review

I found Property Refurbishment London after extensive research on a number of review sites online and after receiving 9 different quotes. I was nervous choosing a company I had no prior experience from initially, however I couldn’t be more happy that I choose them. They completed the extension in 9 weeks, after initially expecting it to take 12 weeks. Every time I visited the property after work in the evening, someone would be there working hard even as late as 9pm. Adrian kept in touch with me throughout but we barely needed to speak as it went so smoothly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Single Storey Rear Extension (HALF WAY COMPLETE)

Verified Review

I employed Adrian and his team after extensive research on multiple review websites and various local companies. I am very pleased I chose his company! Adrian's price was competitive with other quotes I received and he was flexible with the inclusions I needed. I chose him because o the price, his great Reviews and he had done similar work as my extension recently. We are halfway through the project and so far I cannot fault the team. Communication has been great when needed, the quality of work looks good so far and his team have been working efficiently to stay on track with timelines.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2019