Customer Reviews (124)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Side return and rear extension

Verified Review

Adrian, Julian and the team did a great job on the side and rear extension and full renovation of my flat. Throughout the project the team were a pleasure to deal with, there were no delays from their side and the build was completed to a very high standard and in line with their detailed quote - very rare to tick all of those boxes! They are a great team and I look forward to working with them again on a future (bigger) projects!

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.75

Removing of load bearing wall. Structural work.Installation of RSJ beams

Verified Review

Top class services offered by Property Refurbishment London team.Project ran efficiently and was completed safely and to a high standard. We would have no hesitation to work with them again in the future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

New bathroom, move internal wall, refurb bedroom.

Adrian and team did an excellent job moving the wall, putting in a new bathroom and decorating it all. They kept everything clean and tidy so we could continue to live comfortably and the final product is excellent.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Single Room Rear Extension to Victorian Flat

Verified Review

This is a Mid-Project Review, we are 4 weeks into a 6 week project and so far we are very happy as everything is on schedule and completed to a very good spec. As can be seen in the pics in just 4 weeks Adrian's team have demolished a brick and tile shed, demolished brick walls and propped up the concrete roof on the old extension, dug trenches and laid foundations, laid concrete floor, built brand new brick walls and roof with modern insulation, run electrics, central heating pipes, plaster-board walls and roof. Lots of guys working at once, punctual and decent hours. Good quality materials.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Refurbishment of four bathrooms, fitted bedroom joinery, fitted storage joinery, painting, decorating

Verified Review

As an architect and Interior Designer I have worked with Adrian and his team before and was thrilled to be working again on this project. The professionalism, technical knowledge, creative solutions, punctuality and attention to detail are unparalleled. They go the extra mile to turn designers’ and clients’ visions into reality and are always open to suggestions. I have no hesitation in recommending their company for jobs of any size.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Moved kitchen from downstairs to up stairs

Verified Review

Great experience! Everything was done professionally and quickly. Friendly staff with a lot of great tips and advices how to maintain de building. Definitely I would recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

I had one of their electricians around to fit a water proof socket on one of my exterior walls out in the garden.

Verified Review

Electrician arrived on time and has done a brilliant job. He knew exactly what to do and finished the job in no time. He was very friendly and polite and even cleaned the mess he has done in the kitchen cupboard from the hole he has drilled in one of the walls. I was very satisfied with the work done and I'd definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good electrician.

Location: Radlett
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Single Room Rear Extension to Victorian Flat

Verified Review

This is a highly professional and reliable building company that I'd recommend for any building project. The best I've used. The project was completed to a high standard, to budget and exactly on schedule (6 weeks). The team were courteous, punctual, tidy and hard-working. Multiple guys on-site almost every day of the job. Adrian deals with his customers well, accommodating requests and inevitable problems without fuss, making the whole project a minimal stress experience. Good quality materials and workmanship. I've no criticisms and would definitely use again. Thank you Adrian!

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Full refurbishment of 4 bathrooms, bespoke joinery, creation of an en-suite with dressing room and wet room, decoration of main hallway, landings and stairs

Verified Review

Adrian and his team have, yet again, provided an excellent service from start to finish. They run a supremely professional, courteous punctual and efficient team, with attention to detail and creative technical solutions when needed. They are open to suggestions and thrive on achieving an end result that everybody is happy with. I cannot recommend them highly enough for jobs of any size.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

New bathroom fitted

Adrian and his team could not have been more polite, tidy or helpful. They left the house in good order every day after they finished working and were a pleasure to deal with. The quality of work was also excellent, despite being a tricky job.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2019