Customer Reviews (124)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Flat renovation.

Verified Review

We are in the middle of the renovation of our flat located in Chelsea and so far we are very pleased with the work of Adrian and his team. Adrian has been very present, responsive and professional. On a regular basis comes to the property and checks the works. He is very easy to reach and always open to discuss options and identify solutions.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Structural conversion. Existing Kitchen and Dining into one room.

Verified Review

Adrian and his team have just successfully completed the structural work for our basement conversion. We have taken out the dividing wall between the previous kitchen and dining room to create one large kitchen/diner. The work necessitated removal of a supporting wall and so a pre-loaded box frame was put in place. The result is excellent, no movement at all that we can see! All of the team were exemplary, hard working, polite and really good at cleaning up. I have no hesitation in completely recommending them and look forward to working with them again on future projects.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Decorating.

Verified Review

Used them before and very satisfied. Called them again and could not be happier. I highly recommend their service.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Office decoration / furniture fitting.

Verified Review

Excellent work. They carried it out to really high standard. Very efficient and polite professionals and very pleased with the team. We have requested them to carry out more work as we were extremely satisfied with the service provided.” I would definitely recommend this company.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2017
9.5

Bedroom painted after leak.

Verified Review

Very well done, I had used the company before for some other painting jobs which had been spotless. Professional team who are efficient and leave the house all tidied up afterwards.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Two bathroom refurbished and dressing room.

Verified Review

Very satisfied by the service provided. Adrian and his team renovated two of our bathrooms and created a walk in dressing room. The attention to detail and finish throughout the process was excellent. They followed our instructions and produced high quality bathrooms just as we requested. They are also open to feedback and act quickly when modifications or changes need to be made. Really impressed and will definitely be arranging for them to do further works to our home.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Full bathroom renovation and redecoration.

Verified Review

Adrian was recommended to us by a friend and we were impressed from the moment he came to quote on the work. Property Refurbishment London Limited were a perfect choice for us; they understood what we were trying to achieve and were patient with us over the design elements we were particular about. As it was the first bathroom we had completely redone and the work was extensive, there were several occasions where we decided to alter our original plans on the fly and Adrian's team were very accommodating. The overall workmanship was excellent - plus they always left the house spotless (thank you!).

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Replaced water heater

Adrian and the plumber he organised were extremely effective. Very clean and tidy. On time. Adrian is my repeated contractor and he always does the job he promises. Very rare to find someone so trustworthy in the construction industry! Will definitely ask again for help!

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Moved hot water system into basement and decorated exterior of house

Verified Review

Excellent work on a difficult job of moving the hot water cylinder from the first floor into the basement and installing a modern thermostat system. Also did an excellent job decorating the outside of the house (repair masonry and painting). Very satisfied with the outcome. Adrian and his team are excellent workers.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2017
9.5

New luxury ensuite installed.

The team removed an old ensuite bathroom and ordered and installed a new wet room. Could not have been happier. The new wet room is beautifully done. The team noticed an error in the original design that we had done by another professional and were able to suggest alternative options. Would absolutely recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2017