Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sink Installation

Verified Review

Jeffery’s work is high quality, prompt, professional and his customer service is excellent. He very knowledgeable and his prices are fair. I trust him with any plumbing issues. I had called another local plumbing company who made me wait for two weeks but didn’t show up on the day so I called Jeffery that morning after being let down and we booked an appointment for 15:00. He was on time and he did an amazing job installing our new sink. Thank you for exceeding my expectations. I encourage everyone...don’t waste time, call ProPlumbers and Pipefitters TODAY!!!!!!.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: August 2021
8.75

Power shower unit replacement

Verified Review

Jeff replied very quickly and got us booked in to fit our unit, very friendly guy.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New bath and shower system fitted

Verified Review

After being let down by another plumber who failed to attend and fit a new shower and bath, Jeffrey quickly stepped in and provided excellent service. From the moment we got his quote he was very friendly, helpful and responsive in providing options and guidance on which bath and shower system to purchase. We are very happy with our new fitted bath and shower system and the professionalism Jeffrey showed throughout his work. We would have no hesitation in recommending Jeffrey for all his future work. Thank you Jeffrey.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

We had an outside tap fitted with some very tricky considerations

Verified Review

We live in a split level maisonette and needed an outside tap fitted, which was a tricky job due to property. Jeff was brilliant from beginning to end. He came to give us a quote and laid out all our options clearly. We opted for going from the loft and the work began a week later. He was on time, friendly and kept mess to an absolute minimum. The work was professionally done and with as little intrusion as possible. The price was extremely reasonable, and even advised us in other areas. I will definitely be using Jeff again. I'd recommend him to anyone

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace concealed toilet cistern.

Verified Review

Jeffrey has done a couple of jobs for us. Always friendly, helpful and efficient.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Repair of leak under sink in bathroom and reposition incorrectly fitted thermostat on radiator

Verified Review

Tricky leak in the hot water pipe was sorted by replacing the pipework and compression joints. Thermostat was repositioned after draining and refilling the radiator system. Jeffry went further and vacuumed out the central heating header tank of the sludge that was back forced into it when the system was refilled. The removal of the sludge built up in the system meant I needed less time to heat the water. So a very positive result all round

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace kitchen tap and fix leak in loft area

Verified Review

Very reliable and amazing workmanship.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Unblocking pipes - no water upstairs.

Verified Review

Jeffery was very patient finding the blockages. Took a while but he managed to get it sorted as blockage kept moving. Blockage was cleared and now we have hot and cold water with good pressure. Happy to find a reliable local plumber. Knowledgeable Friendly Reasonable Recommended. Ps: Don't forget my quote for the downstairs toilet Jeffery.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.5

Relocation outside tap

Verified Review

Work was completed to a good and professional standard, happy with the outcome.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Diagnose low water pressure issue

Verified Review

Jeff promptly replied our request. He diagnosed the issue correctly. He told us what is needed which was not a big job. He's very honest and friendly tradesman. Now we have solved the pressure issue! Very happy.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: June 2021