Customer Reviews (80)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roller doors

Verified Review

Fantastic service and job. Lee came around to quote and advise on options, then two of the team fitted both doors. The doors themselves are value for money and great quality, and the work done is faultless and a lovely tidy job, with all rubbish taken away. I went on a recommendation from my parents who had a new door last year and are very happy with their job.

Location: ST5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace two garage doors

Verified Review

We have recently had two garage doors fitted by Protec Doors Ltd and we are delighted with their work. Lee, Mitch and Ash carried out the work in a professional way and were very polite and we would highly recommend them.

Location: ST4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replaced old up and over garage door with side hinged doors

Verified Review

Lee came out very quickly to quote and was extremely helpful helping me to to choose the correct style door for our needs. I’m very picky and indecisive so change my mind a lot! Lee was very patient with me and provided me with information to ensure I picked exactly what was right for our needs. The fitters were great, turned up on time, did an amazing job and removed our old garage door as well. Couldn’t recommend these guys enough! And I love our new garage door....thank you ProTec Doors!

Location: ST1
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Remove old broken Garage Door and fit a New Roller Garage Door

Verified Review

I had a couple of quotes from other Garage Door Installers and then Lee from ProTech came out to look at the job. He explained everything his Company did, showed me samples, took some measurements and left us the Europa Door Catalogue which clearly gave more info and pictures of what to expect and all that gave me confidence in how and where my money was going. Just over 2 weeks later the Guys came out and spent over 4 hours removing and fitting the new Roller Door which looks super. At the end they showed us the full workings of our new door so a big thank you to ProTech. Cheers.

Location: ST15
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace existing garage door

Verified Review

Excellent job. Good team of fitters, polite and tidy in their work. New door a good quality product.

Location: ST16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replaced my garage door

Verified Review

Absolutely top notch. No fuss, all rubbish removed, care was taken and the quality of both the door and the work is faultless. 100% recommend Lee and the team.

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Residential electric roller garage door

Verified Review

Love our new door! The lads were friendly and tidied up after themselves! Thank you

Location: ST6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacing up and over door with roller door.

Verified Review

Existing double garage up and over door was proving too heavy to use. From quote to completion the service was excellent. The large size of door meant it was made to measure our garage. The wood grain finish on the roller slats matches the woodwork on the house perfectly. The finished installation is excellent and the fitting team were great. They were efficient and left no mess behind. Would recommend this firm. Thank you Lee.

Location: ST5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removing old electric garage door and installing a new roll electric door.

Verified Review

Mitch and Ash arrived at the time specified. Worked very hard. Cleared away all the parts of the old garage door and surrounding area. They were very pleasant and professional. Would certainly recommend the company.

Location: SK11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Install roller door

Verified Review

Fantastic job from Lee coming out measuring up and giving us the quote to Mitch and Ash coming 3 weeks later to install garage roller door. They were all very polite and professional, the job was completed in 2 hours to a high standard and area left tidy. Demonstration given to me about opening/closing the door. Good price too. Thank you very much.

Location: ST17
Reviewed in: March 2021