Customer Reviews (85)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garage doors

Verified Review

Excellent service, good response to any queries. Tidy and professional

Location: ST5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Sectional garage door installation

Verified Review

An excellent installation by Lee and his team. We first met Lee at the showroom where we went through the various types and finishes of garage door before ordering. Installation time and price was exactly as Lee quoted and the lads were friendly, hard working and all finished and tidied up within the day. Would definitely recommend and will be happy to use again if the need arises.

Location: ST7
Reviewed in: September 2021
9

Roller door

Verified Review

Very good job and clean.

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replaced my garage door

Verified Review

Absolutely top notch. No fuss, all rubbish removed, care was taken and the quality of both the door and the work is faultless. 100% recommend Lee and the team.

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Residential electric roller garage door

Verified Review

Love our new door! The lads were friendly and tidied up after themselves! Thank you

Location: ST6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Renew garage door

Verified Review

Lee came and measured up and we discussed the new door and frame options,and prices,the fitting team arrived and removed the old door and frame and fitted the new up and over door and frame,very polite guy's,did a good job and cleaned up after, Thanks to Lee,Mitch and Ash.

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fitted new garage roller door

Verified Review

Excellent job. Very friendly and very efficient. I would recommend this company.

Location: ST7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Roller doors

Verified Review

Fantastic service and job. Lee came around to quote and advise on options, then two of the team fitted both doors. The doors themselves are value for money and great quality, and the work done is faultless and a lovely tidy job, with all rubbish taken away. I went on a recommendation from my parents who had a new door last year and are very happy with their job.

Location: ST5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace two garage doors

Verified Review

We have recently had two garage doors fitted by Protec Doors Ltd and we are delighted with their work. Lee, Mitch and Ash carried out the work in a professional way and were very polite and we would highly recommend them.

Location: ST4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replaced old up and over garage door with side hinged doors

Verified Review

Lee came out very quickly to quote and was extremely helpful helping me to to choose the correct style door for our needs. I’m very picky and indecisive so change my mind a lot! Lee was very patient with me and provided me with information to ensure I picked exactly what was right for our needs. The fitters were great, turned up on time, did an amazing job and removed our old garage door as well. Couldn’t recommend these guys enough! And I love our new garage door....thank you ProTec Doors!

Location: ST1
Reviewed in: May 2021