Customer Reviews (85)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Two sectional garage doors

Verified Review

Lee was very professional from the start, from the initial visit to the final post installation visit. Customer service at its best!

Location: Madeley, Crewe
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Repair to roller door.

Verified Review

The 2 men that arrived wee friendly and prompt and completed the job and cleared up after.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Electric roller garage door and side door

Verified Review

Lee and his team fitted me an electric door and side door on my garage. Everything was spot on. I am really happy with the job that they have done. From start of communication to completion I was updated and things couldn’t of gone more smoothly. Thanks again Lee James Keeling

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New garage door fitted

Verified Review

Excellent throughout from initial survey to completion. Extremely satisfied. Great service at a great price

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Two roller garage doors

Verified Review

Excellent service from Lee and his fitters. Never used this company before but would recommend them unreservedly. Quality product supplied, very competitive price and friendly to deal with. Pleasure to deal with.

Location: Nantwich
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Repair up and over garage door mechanism

Verified Review

Professional worker

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Old garage door removed new automatic door supplied + fitted.

No comments given.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New electric roller garage door fitted.

Verified Review

New electric roller garage door fitted. The team arrived on time and were polite, professional and tidy. Excellent job done from start to finish and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lee and his team.

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Gagage door repaird

Verified Review

Excelent work, good efficient workman, arrived on time, nothing to much bother, would not hesitate to use Protec again.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New electric garage door

Verified Review

Excellent work. Really pleased with new garage door and with Lee and his team would highly recommend

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: July 2020