Customer Reviews (85)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Double sectional garage door

After searching the internet for the best value and service for a double sectional door I came across Protec. I called Lee and explained what I wanted but also said that I required some advice on one or two aspects of the job. Lee came out to me and straight away I knew that I would like to do business with this company. A good guy with great mannerisms who knows everything you need to know about his trade. I booked the job after the initial meeting and everything went to plan and timescales. I have used many trades over the years and it’s not always a great experience. With Protec it’s just h

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New garage door

Verified Review

They were quick reliable tidy n very courteous

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Replacement garage door. Carlton framed canopy door.

Verified Review

Very pleased with work and price. Reliable and very pleasant workmen.

Location: Crewe
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Excellent job. Very well done

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New handle on garage door. Serviced the door as well

Verified Review

This guy responded to my call immediately and was very helpful. Within a few hours , I sent photos of the problem and he came straight away. Job done. Cost reasonable

Location: Stoke-On-Trent
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New electric door

Verified Review

Very happy with the quality of work carried out, a minor delay but Lee kept us up to date at all times. No extra charges even though he managed to get into the garage door which was stuck shut after another trade broke part of the door Would highly recommend and would 100% use again.

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Garador, Carlton framed canopy door in white / replacement.

Verified Review

Very pleased with work and price. Reliable and very pleasant workmen.

Location: Crewe
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Electric Roller Garage Door Fitted

Verified Review

Excellent communication, competitive price, quality product. Lee and Mitch did a fabulous job in fitting a new garage door, very professional, it was a pleasure to have them working at my home.

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Repaired garage door

Verified Review

Lee was excellent, I asked for a new garage door but lee checked the old door and openly offered that he could fix the existing one saving me a large amount of money. He didn’t need to do that so it showed significant integrity and honesty. Great to have reliable and open workman who looks after customers in this way.

Location: Congleton
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

New garage door fitted

Verified Review

First class

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: August 2019