Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Refit a slipped tile on porch roof

Verified Review

Tony arrived early and wasted no time repositioning the slipped tile in less than 10 minutes. He also provided me with very usual information about my roof and tiles e.G. Construction of the roof and the type of tile used. He wouldn't accept payment for the work, as it was done so quickly. Thank you.

Customer in Brentford June 2020
10

Repair to chimney and gutter installation

Verified Review

Tony is a lovely guy, very courteous and polite, and all his work was excellent, done quickly, and to budget. Would highly recommend him, he is our "Roof guy" for sure!

Customer in Isleworth April 2020
10

Roof leak

Verified Review

So pleased roof was leaking and water coming through onto my daughter's bed ....but all resolved very nicely and efficiently ...really happy

Customer in Feltham February 2020
10

Repaired leaking joints in gutter

Verified Review

Repairs carried out swiftly and carefully, without fuss and at the appointed time. Would not hesitate to use again should the need arise.

Customer in Isleworth September 2019
9.75

Repaired some tiles which had come loose on my roof

Verified Review

Proway came along within 24 hours of me contacting them about the problem with some tiles on my roof which potentially could have let rain in and been dangerous to people standing underneath. As no tiles were actually broken, they were able to repair the problem during their inspection visit. Very pleased to be able to get the issue fixed so quickly and courteously. Would heartily recommend.

Customer in Isleworth July 2019
10

Flat roof

Verified Review

Felt flat roof covering replaced including replacing damaged boards. Tony quoted for replacing the felt covering on our flat roof. When they started the work they found the boards underneath were in a bad state. Tony talked us through options and costs. We asked for further work to be done to replace the boards - Tony and his team got on with the work with no fuss and worked very long hours to get the work done before the weekend. We were very impressed with their work and felt we were kept well informed. We would happily recommend the team.

Customer in Twickenham June 2020
10

Roof tile replacement

Verified Review

I have used Proway a few times now and I highly recommend them

Customer in Warlingham April 2020
10

Source and replace roof tile

Verified Review

I called at 08:30, he was here at 12:45, checked the roof, found the broken tile, went to the local reclamation centre, returned with 2 tiles, one replaced and the other stored as they are no longer made. Completed at 1:30. Excellent service.

Customer in Hounslow November 2019
10

Roof tiles replaced and repaired

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used Proway as they were so good first time. Fair price, carried out the work quickly and professional and a nice company to deal with. Highly recommend

Customer in Staines-upon-Thames August 2019
10

Repair to a chimney, repointing and chimney caps fitted.

Verified Review

A very quick and tidy job, Tony and his colleague were prompt and polite and we are happy with their work.

Customer in Twickenham May 2019