Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Replacing of faulty ceiling lights/transformers and replacement with new LED fittings and lights

Verified Review

This was a small 30 min job but executed with courtesy and professionalism and we even had the added luxury of an electrician's mate who helped facilitate a speedy efficient job. It was also pleasing that he undertook such a small job which was fairly priced. So very happy with the outcome and would recommend him to others

Customer in London July 2020
10

Emergency nigh call out electrics blew, smell burning.

Verified Review

Anthony arrived very promptly explained my options. Made safe and awaiting quotes for further work.

Customer in London June 2020
10

Fixed electrics to get our Hive system restarted

Verified Review

Anthony came and identified the issue straight away, did all the appropriate checks then reconnected the hive system that had been damaged during building work. He has very thorough, efficient and a pleasure to talk to. We will definitely use his services again and will recommend him to friends.

Customer in London June 2020
10

Fitting six new ceiling lights

Verified Review

Anthony is terrific. Friendly, professional and courteous, he arrived exactly on time, had a look at what needed to be done, gave me a quote and then set to work. He was really efficient and completed the job in a short space of time, checking in with me to get desired cable lengths. When the job was done, he cleared everything up and left the place spotless. I would recommend Anthony without hesitation - his work is excellent and he's a really good-humoured gent. He's my electrician of choice and I will absolutely be calling upon his services for all my future electrical needs.

Customer in London April 2020
10

Fixing a spur socket for dishwasher

Verified Review

Excellent throughout - friendly and professional. Job done quickly and on the agreed budget.

Customer in London October 2019
9.25

Repaired an electric socket

Anthony was equipped to repair and replace my electrical socket. I didn't have a replacement cover, however he was did and efficiently completed the job in under 60 mins.

Customer in London July 2020
10

Fixed electrics to get our Hive system restarted

Anthony came and identified the issue straight away, did all the appropriate checks then reconnected the hive system that had been damaged during building work. He has very thorough, efficient and a pleasure to talk to. We will definitely use his services again and will recommend him to friends.

Customer in London June 2020
10

Replacing bathroom light fitting

Verified Review

Anthony was very responsive and friendly and completed the work quickly and to a high standard. Would not hesitate to use him again.

Customer in London May 2020
9.25

Electrical certificate for commercial premises

Verified Review

He was easy to communicate with. Very amicable and reliable.

Customer in London February 2020
10

Fault finding

Verified Review

We were kept up to date that Anthony was running 15 minutes late. He kept going to find a solution, explained the problem and sorted the issue out. Anthony is personable and knowledgeable. We would definitely use his service again and recommend him.

Customer in London October 2019