Customer Reviews (36)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Fitted LED ceiling lights and replaced dimmer switch

Verified Review

I felt so grateful to Anthony for doing such a good job. He kept me in touch throughout; letting me know if he was running a bit late, asking what product preferences I had etc. He struck me as a very unique and kind individual, taking great care to clear up afterwards.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitting of oven and hob

Verified Review

Tight area to fit items but worked well and very tidy, fitting items perfectly as requested. Answered additional questions asked professionally and with ability to help us understand the more technical areas of fitting.

Location: Barking
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.25

Repaired an electric socket

Anthony was equipped to repair and replace my electrical socket. I didn't have a replacement cover, however he was did and efficiently completed the job in under 60 mins.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fixed electrics to get our Hive system restarted

Anthony came and identified the issue straight away, did all the appropriate checks then reconnected the hive system that had been damaged during building work. He has very thorough, efficient and a pleasure to talk to. We will definitely use his services again and will recommend him to friends.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replacing bathroom light fitting

Verified Review

Anthony was very responsive and friendly and completed the work quickly and to a high standard. Would not hesitate to use him again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Tested and replaced fuse board, Wiring for a new kitchen location and appliances, installed spotlights in 2 area, changed all switch and socket faceplates

Verified Review

The team completed the work to a high standard. They were knowledgeable, friendly and competitively priced. Will recommend and use again.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

Replacing of faulty ceiling lights/transformers and replacement with new LED fittings and lights

Verified Review

This was a small 30 min job but executed with courtesy and professionalism and we even had the added luxury of an electrician's mate who helped facilitate a speedy efficient job. It was also pleasing that he undertook such a small job which was fairly priced. So very happy with the outcome and would recommend him to others

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Emergency nigh call out electrics blew, smell burning.

Verified Review

Anthony arrived very promptly explained my options. Made safe and awaiting quotes for further work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fixed electrics to get our Hive system restarted

Verified Review

Anthony came and identified the issue straight away, did all the appropriate checks then reconnected the hive system that had been damaged during building work. He has very thorough, efficient and a pleasure to talk to. We will definitely use his services again and will recommend him to friends.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fitting six new ceiling lights

Verified Review

Anthony is terrific. Friendly, professional and courteous, he arrived exactly on time, had a look at what needed to be done, gave me a quote and then set to work. He was really efficient and completed the job in a short space of time, checking in with me to get desired cable lengths. When the job was done, he cleared everything up and left the place spotless. I would recommend Anthony without hesitation - his work is excellent and he's a really good-humoured gent. He's my electrician of choice and I will absolutely be calling upon his services for all my future electrical needs.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020