Customer Reviews (220)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of Storage heaters, consumer board and Hot water cylinder

Verified Review

Delighted with the new hot water cylinder and 11 new German electric heaters. Fantastic to have plenty hot water now with much improved water pressure to quickly fill baths. The heaters look great and heat the rooms so quickly . The ability to easily program and control the heaters directly or by mobile phone app is so much better. The installation team were first class. Very efficient, tidy, friendly workers who went the extra mile to do a great job. Thanks so much Barry, David, David and Martin!

Location: PA24
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Installation of 4 electric heaters

Verified Review

Barry was excellent very pleasant left everything very tidy very efficient

Location: G62
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removal of old electric heaters and replacement with German electric heaters

Verified Review

I am very pleased with the work carried out by Pure Eco Solutions. As a first time home owner navigating renovations, I appreciated that they provided a clear and reasonable quote and there was no pressure to decide to go with them. After deciding to go with Pure Eco Solutions, they quickly scheduled a date for the work to take place, and I am very happy with the result. The gentlemen who installed everything did an excellent job, left everything tidy, and showed me how to work the units.

Location: EH6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removal of old Storage Heater and Install new Electric Heaters

Verified Review

Barry came and installed the new heaters after carefully removing the old storage heater. Prompt, helpful and the new heaters look great, with comprehensive control options. He is coming back to sort out wireless control once I have wi-fi at the flat. Not moved in yet so cannot review fully, but the heaters heat up quickly, and seem to heat the rooms effectively.

Location: G41
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installation of electric heaters

Verified Review

Fantastic service Quick efficient polite and informative Would recommend

Location: FK2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

3 electric heaters and water immeror replacement

Verified Review

Arrived on time, friendly, job was explained and carried put perfectly, tidied up after himself and explained how everything worked and made sure we were happy with everything before he left.

Location: FK3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removal of old storage heaters and install of new electric heaters

Verified Review

Barry came out to see me on the Friday and install took place the following Wednesday excellent service. Barry the electrician did a great job of the install really great workmanship. Removed all old storage heaters and left the place spotless. Really happy with the new heaters. A big thank you to all the team!!! Hassle free

Location: G32
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installation of two smart heaters and consumer board

Verified Review

Work carried out quickly and efficiently by Barry. New heaters look great and I was very happy to get the old storage heaters removed.

Location: G41
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New radiators

Verified Review

Delighted with the new heaters. Guys who installed them absolutely brilliant. Fast, efficient and tidy. Also a great laugh. Highly recommended. Thank you so much.

Location: G5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace 2 storage heaters abd install 3 electric heaters

Verified Review

Happy with work done, guys were quixk, professional and tidy

Location: EH8
Reviewed in: March 2021