Customer Reviews (9)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removed old ceiling wallpaper, plastered and painted ceiling ,bedroom walls, coving and skirting.

Verified Review

Jet and Martin have worked on the projects for few days, they were punctual, courteous, friendly and their work is of high standard. We are happy with the outcome and will recommend them to friends and and neighbor.

Location: HA4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Plastering and skimming

Verified Review

Purl construction done a excellent job plastering and skimming the walls, the job was completed to a very high standard, very professional, once the job was complete they left the place clean and tidy, I would definitely recommend Purl construction.

Location: Southall
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

New bathroom

Verified Review

The work was completed to highest standard and I am glad to say I haven't had any problems! The professionalism was on point and I am very glad I chose this company. I highly recommend this company based on the overall experience I received.

Location: Southall
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Bathroom and Plastering

Verified Review

The work was to an excellent standard, the builders were punctual, helpful and very curtious. I would throughly reccomend them without any doubt.

Location: Iver
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Whole house refurb

Work was done in a very high standard. Would recommend to anyone

Location: Hounslow
Reviewed in: February 2020
9

Built extension and full bathroom refurb

Verified Review

I would recommend this company. They are very honest and reliable.

Location: Southall
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

Ceiling and Walls

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship for what I needed.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Dampness treatment;rendering,skimming and painting hallway;putting new fence and manholes in garden

The jobs were done to the highest standard. It took time to finish the dampness treatment due to a broken pipe and the bad condition of the walls, that needed some time to dry with a dehumidifier, but at every step we were explained what was being done and they did everything diligently. Trustworthy, honest and reliable. Very knowledgeable of the best materials to use for the task in hand. We'll hire them again for future projects.

Location: Southall
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Building of Extension and Bathroom.

Verified Review

Quite happy with his work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2020