Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New roof

Verified Review

Really happy with the result. Pat and the team were very professional and clearly took pride in the work done. A few snags noticed after completion but Pat was back as soon as I called to rectify a few missed items and reassured me that for any issues he is but a phone call away. Would strongly recommend this company , for the quality of workmanship, and having total trust in Pat as a person and knowing he will not let you down.

Customer in Oldham July 2020
10

Complete re-roof with rear dormer changed from flat to pitched roof

Verified Review

A friendly, polite, hardworking team. They put in extra hours over the 6 days to complete the work before the storm. Excellent job. Tidy workmen and a fair price

Customer in Rochdale February 2020
10

Full new roof

Verified Review

No comments given.

Customer in Rochdale January 2020
10

Re-tiling of bungalow roof

No comments given.

Customer in Gatley Cheadle October 2019
10

New roof

Verified Review

Fantastic throughout. Great quote. Efficient and reliable workers. Tidied up and the end of the job and left everything as found. The job they have done is great and looks amazing. Thank you

Customer in Littleborough August 2019
10

A complete new roof.

Verified Review

Very efficient work carried out. Quick and very tidy. Nice bunch of lads.Very polite. Photos to show the work carried out. A complete new roof done in two days. Four lads to get the job done due to Covid 19. Neighbour I s now thinking of getting his roof done.

Customer in Rochdale April 2020
10

Roof repair: new lead in two valleys, replace 30 broken tiles and 10 ridge tiles

Verified Review

Team of 4 carried out work very efficiently and to my satisfaction

Customer in Rochdale January 2020
9.75

New roof on house and porch, fascias and gutters all round including garage and extension.

Verified Review

New roof on house and porch, fascias and gutters fitted around the house, extension, garage and porch. Exceptional service, prompt and reliable when coming to quote. Very competitive pricing. The work carried out has been done to a very high standard and very efficiently. Pat and his team were punctual, clean, tidy and very polite, really pleased with the results. They all worked extremely hard and I would definitely recommend them!!

Customer in Rochdale November 2019
10

Roof slate replacement and new slating as required

Verified Review

Excellent work. Roof like new. Attention to detail. Would strongly recommend

Customer in Rochdale September 2019
10

New roof across a pair of extended semi's with new roof to single story extension to front.

Verified Review

Scaffolding arrived 1st and 2nd August. Re roofing started 5th August and finished with good clean up on 9th August 2019. Tiles of our choice, end cappings to match. The workmen were brilliant! Happy chaps who worked like Trojans. All the stripping of roof tiles and re - felting and lathes done on Mon, Tues and Weds (in the rain!). I went out at 8am Thursday morning and arrived home at 17.50pm and was absolutely stunned to find a full new roof across both houses. Friday, today, is cleaning up day and finishing end caps on the small extension. Wonderful! Looks so good , please with result.

Customer in Littleborough August 2019