Customer Reviews (61)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete Bathroom Refurb

Verified Review

I met Nic in January and got a good vibe from him from the start. He offered great advice and helped me with ordering the materials I needed. I have a very old home, so it did not come without it's challenges, however Nic was tenatious and worked so very hard. We are utterly delighted with his work, so very professional, clean and precise. We have talked about some future work and hope he can squeeze me into his busy schedule. Amazing work and i'm very happy as it was so long overdue!! We have had so many compliments too of how nice it is. Would most definitely reccommend. Really nice guy.

Location: DA17
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Installation of two en-suites, a wet room and three kitchenette’s. All done absolutely beautifully.

Verified Review

Nick did a marvellous job. He is very thorough; his attention to detail fantastic, which leaves the customer with a truly lovely result. I was very happy with the work he did for me. I used him before to install a new bathroom a few years back and he did a marvellous job with that bathroom too. Hence the reason I went back to him for the above work. I would Highly recommend him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Changes bathroom mixer tap

Very quick and good quality work! Happy with the result

Location: Belvedere
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Bathroom Refit Due to Leak Behind Tiles

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Nick highly enough. Really thorough and neat with the work completed to a fantastic finish. The works cost more than originally agreed due to no fault of his as the job contained hidden issues, however, finished work as per quote agreed after further assessment of new issues found. Final price paid was wholly reasonable compared to other builder quotes received. Honest and nice guy that really went out of his way to help me solve my bathroom issue and will definitely use again!

Location: Belvedere
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Compete bathroom refurbishment and new wetroom

Verified Review

Finally found the professional tradesperson who is reliable. Detailed quotes followed by wonderful workmanship. All problems discussed, solutions agreed and results truly outstanding with great attention to detail. Work was organised, tidy and our house felt as if cared for as his own. Excellent communication skills. Without hesitation I would recommend him to family and friends. The completed bathroom refurbishment and newly created wet room add a touch of class, and have increased the valuation of this family home over and above the cost of the work. Well done, Nick.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New Bathroom, En-suite and Cloakroom

Verified Review

From the initial enquiry to the completion of all works Quality Plumbing are complete professionals! Our bathroom, En-Suite and Cloakroom were finished to a very high standard due to Nicks planning, preparation and attention to detail. Nick and his team were tidy and made as minimal mess as possible. We would highly recommend Quality Plumbing and most definitely call on their services in the future.

Location: Gillingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

2 shower pumps replaced

Verified Review

Nick replaced our 2 shower pumps with great efficiency. It was not a straightforward like-for-like swap as the old pumps had negative head kits so a lot of pipe work alterations were required. All the pipe work alterations were done in full compliance with the pump instructions so as not to invalidate the warranties. We now have a much improved system and the pipe work looks like a work of art! Nick takes great pride in his work and instils confidence from start to finish. His attention to detail is second to none, the rates are highly competitive and the workmanship is exceptional.

Location: Belvedere
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Nick and team have done a great work. Very professional, reliable and tidy work. Great team! His advice was also very helpful and he is very patience as well as we did some changes in the design. Thanks

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.5

Plumbing

Thoroughly enjoyed working with him. Will use him again

Location: Welling
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

Bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Superb, quality work from Nick. Excellent attention to detail. Would heartily recommend.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: December 2018