Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Re-modification of upstairs bathroom from a pointless en-suite to a fabulous family bathroom, including a new dormer window fitted.

Verified Review

We commissioned Adam following a recommendation from a neighbour, and he did not disappoint. Most of the work was carried out by Adam; some activities such as plumbing had to be outsourced. Adam managed the full end-to-end project perfectly - everything ran smoothly, on time and in budget. All work, without exception, was carried out to an exceptionally high standard. He is a talented carpenter, a true professional who takes real pride in what he does, providing a top service to his customers. And he is a great guy to boot. I would highly recommend him.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Built a Dormer

Verified Review

Quincy lofts did a great job on my Dormer , they gave a price stuck to it with no hidden extras. The work carried out was excellent , I was even impressed by the lead flashing being shaped, it’s the little touches that show people care and enjoy their work. I would certainly recommend this business.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Re built flat roof

Verified Review

Managed to squeeze me in at short notice Turned up on time when he said and did a great job

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Exstension

Verified Review

The work was outstanding. Adam and his team were very proffesional. I would highly recommend this company if you want high quality work and trustworthy reliable tradesmen.

Location: Broadstone
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Loft conversion

Verified Review

Quincey lofts exceeded all our expectations. They were reliable, trustworthy and the work was carried out to a very high standard. We were so pleased with the end result and would highly recommended Quincey lofts . We plan to use them in future for our exstension.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Cedral cladding on dormer and gable end

Verified Review

Adam gave me a very good price to fit the cladding on a re roof job for me The price was very reasonable and the care and attention to detail really show how experienced he is Great job completed in really good time and to a great standard

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Velux window fitted in attic room

Verified Review

Adam is a great guy and workman. He came and explained everything regarding the job and has carried out the work to a very high standard. He is friendly, punctual and very tidy. Great communications and although the awful weather conditions delayed the start of the job ( understandably ) he kept us fully informed as to when he would be able to carry out the work. He was a pleasure to have in the house and I could leave him with a key if I had to work ( so he doubled up as a dog sitter!). I can't speak highly enough about Adam and would not hesitate to use his company again. 10 out of 10

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Dormer extension and skylights

Verified Review

I found Quincys Lofts to be tidy quick and very professional, all costs were as quoted and we were kept up to date with progress as it happened. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them and will be using them again for our next project.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Loft conversion

Verified Review

We were recommend Adam and his team at Quincey lofts by friends of ours to carry out a loft conversion. They were highly professional very friendly, respectful and hard working. We were overjoyed with the end result the standard of work was impeccable and we couldnt fault a thing. Adam and his team were very helpful throughout the whole prosses and very versitile when we changed our minds on a few things. Nothing was ever to much to ask. Thankyou to this wonderful team we now have our dream home which we are enjoying with our family.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.75

Garage converted to Yoga Studio.

Verified Review

Adam was prompt and clear in all his communications. The work began earlier than we has expected which was great for us as we were keen to get on with the project. All the team worked around the site with awareness that they were in someone else's property. They were courteous, tidy and kept noise to the minimum. The progress was swift and each part of the project followed on from the previous part so Adam's communication and coordination of the team was very effective. And it was finished so soon! Very happy with the result.

Location: Swanage
Reviewed in: July 2019