Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

New Front Door

Good standard door fitted satisfactorily

Watford, July 2020
10

2 bathrooms

Verified Review

Took out old bathrooms, added extension to add shower, fitted new units. Arranged for plumber, tiler and oversaw work done. Added ledge to bath as wasted space, now have level tiled area to keep bathroom accessories. Both bathrooms look amazing and really pleased

Peacehaven, May 2020
10

Loft extension/dormer

Reece and his team were very professional and efficient and I would highly recommend them

Hove, May 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Really excellent job. Really happy with the end result. Much cheaper than getting it fitted by the kitchen company

Peacehaven, May 2020
10

Kitchen installed

Verified Review

We had Reece in to fit our kitchen, along with other work. He did a great job. Will use him again shortly.

Eastbourne , April 2020
10

Repoint and repair chimney

Verified Review

Happy with job. Chimney looks good and they also replaced broken tile they found

Peacehaven, May 2020
10

Laminate flooring, skirting boards and doors

Verified Review

Reece footed all our laminate flooring in the hallway and kitchen and evened out the floor where needed. He fitted all the skirting boards and fitted new doors to all the rooms. He did a great job and me and my partner were really pleased with result

Peacehaven, May 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Really excellent job. Really happy with the end result. Much cheaper than getting it fitted by the kitchen company

Peacehaven, May 2020
10

Flat refurb work

Verified Review

We had Reece and his Team come in and do a variety of work after we had him into fit our kitchen. Excellent work yet again. Very happy.

Eastbourne, April 2020
10

Staircase and new cupboard door

Verified Review

Would highly recommend, excellent work and thoroughly nice people to have around.

Brighton, October 2019