Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Summer House built

Verified Review

Best work we have had done, the finish on the summer house was exemplary. The work came in at the agreed price, and we even had some extra work done slightly below the additional quote. We are that impressed that we are looking some additional work. If you are looking at having a garden building or any carpentry job I fully recommend them. They were friendly, always kept you informed, always on time and the work they completed was excellent.

Location: BRIGHTON
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New kitchen door fitted as well three external window sills

Reece carried out the work to a very good standard and was a pleasure to do business with

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Repoint and repair chimney

Verified Review

Happy with job. Chimney looks good and they also replaced broken tile they found

Location: Peacehaven
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Laminate flooring, skirting boards and doors

Verified Review

Reece footed all our laminate flooring in the hallway and kitchen and evened out the floor where needed. He fitted all the skirting boards and fitted new doors to all the rooms. He did a great job and me and my partner were really pleased with result

Location: Peacehaven
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Really excellent job. Really happy with the end result. Much cheaper than getting it fitted by the kitchen company

Location: Peacehaven
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Garage bathroom conversion

Verified Review

Fantastic job done couldn't fault, we changed and modified our ideas through the process and was no trouble at all and got the bathroom exactly how we wanted it. Would definitely recommend very professional and approachable.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: October 2020
9

New Front Door

Good standard door fitted satisfactorily

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

2 bathrooms

Verified Review

Took out old bathrooms, added extension to add shower, fitted new units. Arranged for plumber, tiler and oversaw work done. Added ledge to bath as wasted space, now have level tiled area to keep bathroom accessories. Both bathrooms look amazing and really pleased

Location: Peacehaven
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Loft extension/dormer

Reece and his team were very professional and efficient and I would highly recommend them

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Really excellent job. Really happy with the end result. Much cheaper than getting it fitted by the kitchen company

Location: Peacehaven
Reviewed in: May 2020