Customer Reviews (173)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Loft extension/dormer

Reece and his team were very professional and efficient and I would highly recommend them

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Really excellent job. Really happy with the end result. Much cheaper than getting it fitted by the kitchen company

Location: Peacehaven
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Kitchen installed

Verified Review

We had Reece in to fit our kitchen, along with other work. He did a great job. Will use him again shortly.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Exterior work to wooden balconies

Reece came to carry out the work and from day one up to the finishing of the work he and his team were competent and professional.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Strip of old double garage roof and replaced timber rafters, boarded over and refelted

Verified Review

Excellent job with friendly and courteous lads who worked exceptionally hard. Very knowledgeable tradesperson who I would thoroughly recommend.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Really excellent job. Really happy with the end result. Much cheaper than getting it fitted by the kitchen company

Location: Peacehaven
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Flat refurb work

Verified Review

We had Reece and his Team come in and do a variety of work after we had him into fit our kitchen. Excellent work yet again. Very happy.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Staircase and new cupboard door

Verified Review

Would highly recommend, excellent work and thoroughly nice people to have around.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: October 2019
9

Handrail and loft hatch fix

Verified Review

Very efficient.

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

New kitchen fitted.

Verified Review

Reece and his team did an excellent job. They exceeded our expectations and the finished kitchen is fantastic. They worked with us to make sure all the little bits that make a difference were incorporated and nothing was too much trouble. The quality of their work is amongst the best I have ever seen and I would not hesitate to recommend them. We are very happy customers!

Location: Peacehaven
Reviewed in: May 2019