Customer Reviews (170)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted window boards, arch, skirting around house

Verified Review

Would never use anybody else

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Stud Partition wall with new doorway

Construction of partition wall complete with new Doorway, skirting and coving. Excellent job. Reece and his team are very friendly and efficient, gave me options on skirting, door and door furniture. Would definitely hire again.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Studwork, joists and flooring constructed and laid in a garage conversion

Verified Review

Great work as always, once they have worked for you will not want to use anyone else.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Pitched roof on a new porch and fitted fencing around the property.

More work I have asked R A Carpentry to complete for me and once again a brilliant job.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Fit new sliding wardrobe doors and box in pipe work on en-suite

The carpenter returned my phone calls and turned up as arranged , completed a great job with care / expertise.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Supply and fitted new skirting around my extension, boxed in various cables and pipes etc and built a bespoke cupboard.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Hailsham
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Complete re-fit of kitchen inc. Electrics, plumbing, plastering and flooring

Verified Review

Excellent work tidy friendly and on schedule, could not recommend highly enough.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Fit new kitchen and work tops.

Verified Review

Fitted a second hand kitchen and new work tops, Reece had to work out all the locations and filler panels etc to make the kitchen look good.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Stairs and landing repair.

Verified Review

Fantastic work and stuck to his price. During quotation Reece warned me that the repair may be more expensive depending on what could be achieved going in from above the stairs. I was prepared for the worst but he did a great job and fixed the stairs within the budget of his original quote. Very clean and courteous too. Now my stairs are silent, it's brilliant!

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Rear extension, knocked through into the whole downstairs and opened planned the complete area

Verified Review

Wonderful, Reece is brilliant, organised and professional, he has a wonderful team and could not fault there work we have passed on his number to friends.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: April 2017