Customer Reviews (173)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Stairs and landing repair.

Verified Review

Fantastic work and stuck to his price. During quotation Reece warned me that the repair may be more expensive depending on what could be achieved going in from above the stairs. I was prepared for the worst but he did a great job and fixed the stairs within the budget of his original quote. Very clean and courteous too. Now my stairs are silent, it's brilliant!

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

Rear extension, knocked through into the whole downstairs and opened planned the complete area

Verified Review

Wonderful, Reece is brilliant, organised and professional, he has a wonderful team and could not fault there work we have passed on his number to friends.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Garage conversion into a utility room a kitchen.

Verified Review

Converted our garage into a wonderful space, whole team very professional nothing was too much trouble, workmanship excellent.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Lay a new laminate floor and fit new skirtings around the room.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very polite young man. Would have use again.

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Supplied and hung a new back door and boxed in electric meter with access door.

Verified Review

Arrived on time, completed work to high standard and was very tidy.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Fit new sliding wardrobe doors and box in pipe work on en-suite

The carpenter returned my phone calls and turned up as arranged , completed a great job with care / expertise.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Complete refurbish and refit of my en-suite and main bathroom.

Verified Review

Main bathroom and en-suite have been transformed by a great team of professionals. We would recommend R a Carpentry. We are looking for them to do more work.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Make a bespoke set of double doors and frame then fitted and hung them between my kitchen and hallway

Reece made and installed a lovely pair of bespoke wood doors.

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Fitted cedar shingles to more sections of the roof.

Verified Review

Brilliant company, would never use anyone else.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Replaced rotten windowsill and external cupboard, installed stair rail, reglazed window pane.

Verified Review

Helpful, tidy and efficient people. I'll continue to use them.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2016