Customer Reviews (170)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete refurbish and refit of my en-suite and main bathroom.

Verified Review

Main bathroom and en-suite have been transformed by a great team of professionals. We would recommend R a Carpentry. We are looking for them to do more work.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Make a bespoke set of double doors and frame then fitted and hung them between my kitchen and hallway

Reece made and installed a lovely pair of bespoke wood doors.

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Fitted cedar shingles to more sections of the roof.

Verified Review

Brilliant company, would never use anyone else.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Replaced rotten windowsill and external cupboard, installed stair rail, reglazed window pane.

Verified Review

Helpful, tidy and efficient people. I'll continue to use them.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Supplied + fitted a new kitchen.

We asked R A Carpentry to plan our kitchen, he was on the ball and it was planned within a week. He fitted the kitchen with ease even though it was an awkward kitchen. We love it and cannot recommend him enough.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Garage conversion into a utility room a kitchen.

Verified Review

Converted our garage into a wonderful space, whole team very professional nothing was too much trouble, workmanship excellent.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: April 2017
10

Lay a new laminate floor and fit new skirtings around the room.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Very polite young man. Would have use again.

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Supplied and hung a new back door and boxed in electric meter with access door.

Verified Review

Arrived on time, completed work to high standard and was very tidy.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Supplied and hung 5 new doors

Another great job completed by RA Carpentry. Would never use anyone else. Brilliant carpenters and very tidy.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Replaced a rotten cedar roof.

Verified Review

Highly recommend this company, they are very skilled and knowledgeable in every aspect they do. They complete various jobs for us all the time.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: November 2016