Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Emergency - leaking tap!

Fantastic service - we had a leak suddenly appear during the COVID-19 lockdown. Richard fixed the problem in a very professional manner.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: May 2020
9

New boiler installation

Verified Review

Richard provided a prompt quote which was competitive and he was able to start work within a week (very important since we were without heating in January!). Richard listened carefully to our concerns for an installation with minimum disruption and fuss. He worked without unnecessary delays (and radio) and problem-solved quickly advising where adjustments/additional work was needed.

Location: Bordon
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

New shower and pressure valve fitted

Verified Review

Completely happy with the work. Had complete confidence in him and his workmanship.

Location: Petworth
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Replacement oil pump on boiler.

Verified Review

Richard is brilliant, helpful and very professional. I couldn't recommend him highly enough.

Location: Haslemere
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Install new boiler in completely new position.

Excellent, considerate, conscientious plumber. Delighted with his work.

Location: Haslemere
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.75

Fitted new boiler and capped leaking pipe

Verified Review

Came out promptly to sort our leak out

Location: Haslemere
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.5

New Combi boiler installation

Verified Review

Such a great guy, from our initial water leak to then discovering we had a gas leak Richard was efficient and reliable from my first phone call. Upon fixing the water leak he installed a new Combi boiler and relocated it for us. Friendly and so knowledgable I would highly recommend.

Location: Haslemere
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Replacement of old radiator with designer cast iron radiator.

Verified Review

Richard responded quickly to my call enquiring about replacing my old radiator with a newly purchased cast iron radiator. He came the following day - on time and ready to go. He was very efficient, clean and tidy - and polite and friendly. Would certainly ask him back to undertake further plumbing jobs and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others looking for a reliable and experienced plumber!

Location: Midhurst
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Removal wash hand basin and toilet fitted new one completed attended to a number of pluming problems.

Verified Review

Excellent workman, very prompt, worked clean to demonstrated his work when finished. We would have him back any time.

Location: Bordon
Reviewed in: February 2019
9.5

Fitted a new timer switch and valve.

Verified Review

Richard was very personable and knowledgeable. He spent time to identify the problem and sorted it quickly and efficiently.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: November 2018