Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Burst pipe under sink replaced.

Verified Review

Pipe burst at 14.00 hours. Contacted Richard at 14.20 and he was able to attend and replace the pipe in under an hour! Amazing. No permanent water damage.

Location: Haslemere
Reviewed in: November 2018
9.75

Replacement of electric shower

Very polite and kept us informed. We did not know that the job would be so complicated due to old plumbing but he dealt with it brilliantly and adapted the final result is excellent. I would easily recommend him.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Boiler service, repaired central heating system.

Verified Review

Very friendly, effective service, solved central heating problems, reliable, knows what he is doing.

Location: Bordon
Reviewed in: February 2018
10

Fix leaking loo

Verified Review

I had a leaking loo in my disabled parents' flat. Richard came to my aid very quickly, which cannot have been convenient for him, assessed the problem and came back with the appropriate parts and fixed it. I am most grateful and can recommend him wholeheartedly.

Location: Haslemere
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

Underfloor heating

Verified Review

Richard went above and beyond all expectations. His work was great and he went out of his way to not only make sure the job was perfect, but also to ensure that the quote was accurate. We can not thank him enough for the work he did. If you're looking for a plumber in this area, you will not find one as great as him in the area! HIGHLY recommend and will definitely use in future for any plumbing needs.

Location: Haslemere
Reviewed in: July 2017
10

New boiler installed.

Friendly, efficient and excellent service. We thoroughly recommend this plumber.

Location: Hindhead
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Repair to central heating system.

Verified Review

Super efficient and professional. Rich came out within an hour to repair our central heating system. Repair complete within an hour. Very reasonable cost. Will definitely use him again and recommend to others.

Location: Hindhead
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Repaired broken boiler.

Verified Review

Richard was able to repair our broken boiler in quick, fast time. It needed a new circuit board which he ordered and was back again first thing the next morning. Will definitely be calling Richard back for any plumbing or heating jobs in the future.

Location: Hindhead
Reviewed in: November 2017
10

Sort out hot water problem.

Verified Review

Richard was very reliable and punctual. He identified the cause of the problem and went through the options with me. Things turned into quite a big job but Richard remained undeterred and just focused on what needed to be done. I can only praise his tenacity and "can do" attitude. He really gave full priority to getting the problem solved and worked hard to see everything through until he was satisfied with the end result. Richard was very polite, friendly, explained what he was doing and cleaned up at the end. I wish I had discovered Richard sooner! I highly recommend Richard. Many thanks!

Location: Haslemere
Reviewed in: September 2017
9.25

Identify fault with combi boiler and offer options to rectify.

Verified Review

Very neat and professional job.

Location: Bordon
Reviewed in: April 2017