Customer Reviews (139)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Decoration of complete house - inside and out. Excellent work of the highest standard.

Verified Review

Rob provided a competitive quotation and commenced on the scheduled date. He, Chris and Craig were excellent and were their own best critics. We did not have to inspect the works or point out any snags as they addressed them as they went along. Rob would liaise with us to identify the next rooms to be decorated. They moved furniture to the centre of the rooms and covered it in polythene and dust sheets. All routes around the house were also covered in dust sheets. The last 20 mins each day, the guys spent cleaning and hoovering up. Couldn't praise R&B highly enough. They were great.

Location: AL6
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Whole House Outside painted plus some inside work

Verified Review

Excellent work by Rob and his team. Very responsive and communicative with excellent customer service. Would certainly use Rob again for all painting and decorating work. Would recommend Rob most highly.

Location: AL6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Decorating the whole house

Verified Review

Amazing! This isn’t the first time we used Rob and his team and won’t be the last. Professional, friendly, approachable and fantastic at what they do. Very thankful for all the hard work provided and a pleasure to have them carrying out the work.

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Decorated the inside of my bungalow

Verified Review

The workman ship was excellent always courteous friendly and worked with the least disruption to me, and cleaned up after every day before they went home. Decorated every room in my bungalow perfectly. I would highly recommend Rob and his team.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Ceiling painted and repaired due to water leak. Staircase repainted and wall against stairs. One wall and ceiling in medium sized room, crack in beam repaired and painted.

We were delighted with the work. Despite Rob having no availability for 3 months, he still contacted me and popped over to look at the work I required. Due to the job being no more than a day, he completed the job a week later. We were very impressed with the painting and decorating as work was a high standard with careful attention to detail. He was also extremely efficient and tidy, ensuring that there was no dust and paint dust left for me to clean up. His price was extremely reasonable and I would definitely recommend him. We will certainly be contacting Rob for future work.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Paint a house

Verified Review

Rob did a brilliant job, his continious support is 10/10. Very clean, tidy and commited to deadline.

Location: AL8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Painting all windows and doors

Verified Review

R and b decorators did a fabulous job of redecorating the windows and doors of our home recently. They were friendly and considerate and professional. The team worked hard and made attention to every detail. I would ask them to do more work in the future and would recommend them without hesitation.

Location: PE29
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Decorating three bedrooms

Rob did a fantastic job decorating three bedrooms, really happy with the result. Highly recommended, would definitely use Rob for any other decorating in future.

Location: SG14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Painted hall, stairs and landing, including doors and all woodwork

Verified Review

Rob and team did a great job - always on time, courteous, tidied each night before leaving and finished on time and on budget. Also lovely to chat to! They did a very professional job - the hall, stairs and landing look neat and fresh (including all woodwork) and we love the new wallpaper in our smallest bedroom. Highly recommended.

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Painting hallway, landing and office

Verified Review

Very professional with care taken throughout

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: August 2020