Customer Reviews (139)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting downstairs and hall - plastering of hall walls

Rob and Craig were extremely professional and polite, and left the place lean and tidy each evening. They also kept to the agreed price and timeline. They did an excellent job and I would have no hesitation in recommending them. I would definitely use them again

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Front of house painted

Verified Review

Rob and his team were very easy to deal with. They were very communicative both before and after the work. They were extremely professional and polite, as well as tidy. They also kept to the agreed timeline. Most importantly they did an excellent job of the painting. We would definitely use them again and would highly recommend.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Decorating hall,stairs,landing and downstairs toilet

Verified Review

Courteous and polite throughout. Kept me informed and did a great job. Would use again and would recommend

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Hallway stripped, walls and woodwork painted and banister fitted

Verified Review

Rob did a great job on my hallway. The walls were in a bad condition and I had a stain from a leak which he filled and completely covered up. The hallway is now of a professional finish and I'm so happy. Rob was very easy to get along with and talked me through what his plans were. Clean, tidy, polite and hard working. Thanks again!!

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Decorating our living room and dining room

Verified Review

We are really happy with the job Rob and his team did for us. He was so good at keeping in touch and communicating before and during the work. He was always happy to answer any of our questions and gave us great advice on paint choices. Our paint and wallpaper was done to a high quality. We found him really friendly and would definitely use him again. Thanks R and B!

Location: Hertford
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.75

Painted bedroom

Verified Review

Very pleased with the results. Rob is punctual and friendly. He's done a lovely job painting our newly plastered bedroom. We're planning on using him again for other jobs.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Bathroom and 3 bedrooms

Verified Review

We are absolutely delighted with the brilliant job Rob and Craig did with our bathroom and 3 bedrooms. Really nice people and very good at their job. This is the second time R and B have done a fantastic job of us. We highly recommended this very professional company. You just can’t go wrong here. Thank you Rob and Craig.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Painted entire house interior including skirting and woodwork.

Verified Review

What a lovely guy and also to other lad who worked with him. Top quality work. Prepped all surfaces properly, kept tidy. Encouraged us to point out anything we didn't like or might have been missed, just totally honest and transparent and really encouraged us to look at his work when he went in the evening and point out anything that may not have shown up in the daytime light. Very few bits he re-did because quality was that good. Kept to price and timelines. Our father in law who's in the trade of managing new builds said he was impressed with the prep, finish and snagging! 100%...

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

External painting

Verified Review

Highly recommendable: polite, efficient and thorough, a quality job. Cleared up very well.

Location: Welwyn
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Living room and main bedroom

Verified Review

Rob and Craig did a fantastic job on our living room and bedroom. My wife and I can’t believe how nice they have made it considering the rooms especially the living room was quite a mess before they started. Rob was always keen to give advice and always went an extra mile to make sure we were happy even coming in on a Sunday to work at no extra cost. I would highly recommend rob and Craig, two great guys and very good at what they do. They will certainly be back at my property very soon.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: May 2019