Customer Reviews (140)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Living room and main bedroom

Verified Review

Rob and Craig did a fantastic job on our living room and bedroom. My wife and I can’t believe how nice they have made it considering the rooms especially the living room was quite a mess before they started. Rob was always keen to give advice and always went an extra mile to make sure we were happy even coming in on a Sunday to work at no extra cost. I would highly recommend rob and Craig, two great guys and very good at what they do. They will certainly be back at my property very soon.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Painted and wallpapered our 3 bedroom house

Verified Review

Rob and Craig were meticulous about every aspect of the job. From first contact when Rob returned my call within a few hours, to coming and pricing the work, starting when he said he would and finishing ahead of schedule, I couldn’t have been more pleased. Very careful in covering floors and furniture and clearing any mess at the end of the day. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a decorator and have already given his name to some friends.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.5

Painted lounge/diner.

Verified Review

Rob was very polite and friendly and work is completed to a high standard. Would definitely use him again.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: November 2018
9.25

Hall and landing decorating

Verified Review

Rob and his team were very prompt, efficient and friendly. Work was done to an excellent standard. Will definitely use again.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Whole house internal decoration, walls and ceilings.

Verified Review

Rob and his team did an excellent job, always on time and always explaining what they planned to do next. Workmanship was excellent, and Rob made sure we were completely satisfied. I cannot recommend Rob more highly!

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Painted hall and stairway

Verified Review

Work was carried out to a high standard. Rob. And Craig were very professional and work was completed on time. They will be coming back to do the rest of the house this month

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Playroom and office.

Verified Review

Third piece of work Rob has done for us now and yet again he's worked wonders. Both the playroom and office look top class - he's a skillful guy, knows what he is doing, works hard, delivers quality and will go the extra mile for you. Don't think twice and get the work booked in with Rob.

Location: Welwyn
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Small Bedroom (Nursery) plastered and painted

Verified Review

Great job, the room looks brand new.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: October 2018
9.75

Painted: hall, stairs and landing including woodwork, kitchen ceiling and woodwork and office including woodwork

Verified Review

Rob and the team did a professional job. There was a lot of making good needed and this was done to a high standard. Incredibly pleased with the result. Thanks and would recommend Rob.

Location: Welwyn
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Painting hall stairs and landing

Verified Review

Our many thanks to Rob and Craig for excellent work carried out. We would definitely recommend and will be contacting again when we begin our next project (lounge). We had cheaper quotes but went with Rob because of his friendly and open approach. Professional in every way and a pleasure to have in our home.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: September 2018