Customer Reviews (140)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting / lining wallpaper.

Verified Review

Rob was brilliant and his work faultless. He took the time to discuss every detail of the works during every step and provided some valuable advice too. Highly recommended.

Location: Knebworth
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

House redecorated (kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, hall/stairs/landing).

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant job done by Rob and his team, looks like a new house! Kept me informed on progress throughout, clearly passionate about doing a great job, went above and beyond, highly recommended.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Decorated our new kitchen, utility and small bathroom

Verified Review

We had rob and the team back again to decorate our kitchen and utility. They were super friendly and carefull with our new units and floor. They did a great job and we would highly recommend.

Location: Welling
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Painting exterior of house.

Verified Review

Rob and Craig did a very thorough and professional job painting the exterior of our house. The work carried out was exactly as on their quote. Rob and Craig were hardworking, helpful and tidy. They were very friendly and it was a pleasure having them around. I was delighted with the excellent quality of the work and would certainly recommend them to anyone.

Location: Welwyn
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Painting lounge and hall including making good old lining paper.

Verified Review

Brilliant job and tidy too! Thanks Rob and Craig for your great work.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: May 2018
9.25

Decorated a bedroom.

Verified Review

Rob is a pleasure to deal with. He is very knowledgeable, gave good advice and was helpful when it came to choosing colours and the type of paint. He worked quickly and tidily. I have since had him back to the house to paint the kitchen as it was looking a bit grubby.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Living Room decorated.

Verified Review

Rob and Craig were a pleasure to have carry out the required work. They treat your home as if it were their own. Rob came round to quote when he said he would then turned up on time to do the job, exactly as discussed. I would not hesitate to recommend Rob to anyone and will be getting him back to do further work. The standard of work is brilliant and nothing is to much trouble. I cannot stress enough how comfortable we felt having Rob in our home and knowing that he was doing a great job.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Living Room refurbish.

Verified Review

Great workmanship and kept returning due to a issue with bubbling. Rob was always honest and reliable. We look like we have a brand new house.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Rob decorated my hallway, stairs, study and 2 bathrooms

Verified Review

We were thrilled with the work rob and the team did at our house. The rooms looked great, they were left clean and tidy and the guys were a pleasure to deal with. We will be using them again for our kitchen in the summer.

Location: Welling
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

House interior, including walls, woodwork, tiles and doors.

Verified Review

I moved into a house which needed a lot more work than I was expecting which included painting all the rooms, ceilings, woodwork, staircase, kitchen, tiled bathroom, doors. I contacted Rob who with his team redecorated the place from top to bottom transforming it into a home. Really pleased with the quality of the work, will be using them again in the future and have recommended to friends.

Location: Hertford
Reviewed in: February 2018