Customer Reviews (140)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Various pieces of paintwork both inside and outside.

Verified Review

Excellent service and workmanship. Rob was very helpful and accommodating. Highly recommended.

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Decoration of hall and landing.

Verified Review

Rob and his assistant Graig were meticulous in the way they worked. Nothing was too much trouble. The quality of the work was excellent and I will have no hesitation in asking them to return to complete other projects.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Painted woodwork in kitchen and walls plus woodwork in utility room.

Verified Review

This is the third decorating job Rob has done for me and it was the usual high standard. Rob arrives on time and it is fine to leave him in your home. I leave him the key on day 1 and he lets himself in out. This job included several brown doors painted white and some had varnish on them. Rob always prepares well so the paint looks good and does not chip. Very happy with the end result.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Painting and decorating of hall, stairs, landing and main bedroom.

Verified Review

Excellent all round job. Rob left our house feeling brand new. Neat and precise painting, perfect finishing touches and very, very professional. From the moment we first contacted Rob we were very impressed. Came round to quote pretty much straight away, has kept us upto date throughout the work. We really can't thank him and his team enough. We would highly recommend him, our in laws are now desperate to use him for their house! Thanks again.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Painted kitchen/diner.

Verified Review

This is the second job Rob has done for me. As usual, he was on time, polite and did the same great job he did the first time I used him. In fact he's coming back in Feb to finish my utility room. Rob and Craig are easy to leave in your house and get on with the job. Very satisfied.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2017
10

Living room decorated

Verified Review

Thanks for a good job from start to finish. Communication was good, Robert was punctual and kept the place tidy. Quality of work met expectations.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Complete re-decorate of the house.

Verified Review

Rob is a really nice guy, very friendly. He was excellent on the job, from the start to end. He was also very thorough and when we had some issues with the walls - due to the age of the house, he was quick to offer a solution to get it sorted. We would not hesitate in recommending him.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: November 2016
9.75

Painted the whole house.

Verified Review

Rob was fantastic, from the moment he quoted up until the job had been completed. He's trustworthy, hardworking and very reliable. Due to the age of house some additional work was needed but Rob didn't hesitate in finding time to do this. I've already recommended him to other people.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Decorating of external windows.

Verified Review

This was the first time I had used Rob for decorating and I would not hesitate to recommend him. The quality of his work was excellent, he was reliable, friendly and will be using him again for future work.

Location: Ware
Reviewed in: November 2016
10

Playroom decorated

Verified Review

This is the second time I have asked Rob to do our decorating and I am yet to be disappointed. He is professional, polite, easy going, huge attention to detail, nothing is too much trouble, punctual, trustworthy and a very down to earth decent person. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: November 2016