Customer Reviews (623)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Reroof double garage

Verified Review

The garage looks great and I was really impressed by the attention to detail by both Richie and Stuart. Everything cleared up afterwards, even in neighbours garden. Would happily engage them again.

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replace 25 year old roofing over extension with warm roof system

Verified Review

Excellent work, with texts and email updates as work progressed. Richie was very efficient, all work was well undertaken and a very thorough clean up afterwards. Would definitely recommend for warm roof installation.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

Repointing chimney

Verified Review

The lads showed up nice and early and started work right away. They done a nice neat and speedy job and I am very pleased with the outcome. Thanks again fellas

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

Repair/replace garage flat roof and conservatory flat roof

Verified Review

Nice early start and just carried on until dusk while working here. Consideration for the elderly resident was appreciated. Would definately use again .

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

A full Flat roof

Verified Review

Once again fantastic job Simply the best from start to finish , communication above all expectations. Richie totally goes out his way for customer service and without hesitation can say an amazing job and lads cleared away too ! No mess left . I cannot recommend enough thanks again Richie for putting my mind and my mums peace of mind as I had to deal with this from a distance and you always make it so easy :)

Location: PO11
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

R and D Roofing installed RubberBond FleeceBackEPDM Membrane.

Verified Review

Ritchie, Stuart and Jack were a fabulous team who have done a fantastic job. They were friendly, quick working and the finished look is stunning. This is a special extension for my disabled son and I wanted the build to be as eco as possible. R and D have provided an excellent product that ticks all the boxes and will last a very, very long time. Thank you Ritchie

Location: GU29
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Roofing to new summerhouse

Verified Review

2nd time we have have used them, attention to detail, quality work, good tidiness/ cleanup. Acceptable price.

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome R and D Roofing Contractors Ltd to Eastleigh. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2002. R and D Roofing Contractors Ltd specialise in Roofing services.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.25

14mX3.3m Flat roof extensive repair.

Verified Review

Work carried out to our satisfaction. A company you can work with to translate your ideas into reality; sound and trustworthy advice on all aspects of the job.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Chimney repair

Verified Review

Water was coming in through the brickwork. The lead flashing had to be repaired and the brickwork repointed. Very pleased with the work. Quick and tidy.

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: November 2021