Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced flat roof

Verified Review

Fast, efficient, clean and tidy. The quote was exactly what they charged there were no hidden extras. They were nice chaps.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacing a porch roof

The work was carried out efficiently and thoroughly. All debris was removed from the site and Mr Whatley was very pleasant to deal with both when he came to inspect the roof and also when he carried out the work. The company was recommended to us by my brother and we, in turn, would thoroughly recommend the company to anyone needing a roof repair/replacement. We are very pleased with the work done.

Location: PO12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Repaired Gable end Verges and replaced broken tiles and ridge tile.

Efficient and courteous. Job was completed as requested and explained throughout the process. They came and reviewed the job and produced an accurate estimate.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.25

New roof on extension

Verified Review

Jason called me the day before to confirm date and time of work. They turned up on time, with smiles and very COVID safe. The work was done effortlessly and efficiently. Highly recommended.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replaced Gable end, wood and fascia

Verified Review

Once the scaffolding was up they arrived on site and completed the work the next day. Work was finished to a very good level. They kept me informed during all stages as to what they were doing and had to do next. Finally showed me the rotten wood and old fascia before removing from site. Excellent work.

Location: Gosport
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Repair to garage roof.

Verified Review

Prompt estimate and work carried within a timescale I was happy with, considering Covid restrictions. Kept in touch with regular updates, which was reassuring. The quality of work is very good and the site was left clean and tidy. I have no reservation in recommending the company.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace two flat roofs

Excellent communication and service, work was completed in a day and we were very pleased with the results.

Location: PO14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Fitted a flat roof to a new garden building

Verified Review

Very quick, tidy and efficient Finished roof is exactly what I wanted and is finished to a very high standard

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replace a flat roof on a garage and porch attached to the housr

Verified Review

Very happy with the quality of work, the timeliness, courtesy and general approach. The cost was as per the written quote and a 12 year guarantee given.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Falt roof on a new shed 7m x 4m slope 15 degrees.

Great job well done.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: November 2020