Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Remove existing roof felt and lay new layered felt roofing + fit lead flashing.

Verified Review

Arrived + completed the work promptly. Left site tidy and very courteous. A very good standard of workmanship.

Customer in Fareham July 2020
10

Strip and relay garage roof.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Customer in Fareham June 2020
10

Replacing a garage roof

Verified Review

Excellent work, neighbour wanted his number. I would highly recommend his work

Customer in Lee-on-the-Solent June 2020
10

Repair and replace felt on garage roof

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the finished job. Reasonably priced as well. This is the second job they have done for us and we would recommend them to our friends with no hesitation

Customer in Fareham May 2020
10

Remove felt roof on garage and install new felt roof

Verified Review

Jason arrived prompt and on time as discussed, very polite and hard working. Removed previous roof and took away after he left. New roof looks brilliant and very neat. Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Customer in Fareham April 2020
10

Removed old and replaced my dorma flat roof.

Verified Review

They provided an on time and professional job.

Customer in Fareham June 2020
10

Replaced roofing felt on a flat roof

Verified Review

Jason provided a very competitive quote and carried out the work exactly as detailed in a professional manner to a very high standard. This is the second time I have used R and J Whately Roofing ( the first more than 17 years ago ) and would happily recommend the company to anyone I know confident that they would be satisfied with any work carried out.

Customer in Southampton June 2020
10

New garage flat roof

Verified Review

An excellent job

Customer in Fareham May 2020
10

Lead sealing of chimney breast and new gutter joint

Verified Review

Obviously a delay to start of work due to no fault of r&j Wheatley, but the Coronavirus. As soon as restrictions were lifted the work was completed in a professional and timely manner and at a very competitive price. Highly recommended

Customer in Gosport May 2020
10

3 layer felt on flat roof

Verified Review

Better than expected, joins were minimal, perfectly flat, neat, tidy, quick and refunded us for excess material. Top quality 100% recommended

Customer in Fareham April 2020