Customer Reviews (592)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Skimming artexed ceilings

Verified Review

Highly professional. Hard worker achieving fast results to high standards. Very personable with impressive 'can-do' attitude. Excellent communications throughout and good value for money.

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: September 2021
8.25

Installing coving

Verified Review

Arrived as agreed and completed work well and left no mess

Location: EX8
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Plastering utility room and small en-suite wc.

Verified Review

Highly recommend Roger! Not only was his plastering excellent but he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He communicated clearly throughout the planning process and turned up on time on the agreed date. He was extremely tidy and considerate of our home and went out of his way to accommodate other work being carried out on-site at the same time. Roger will definitely be the first person that we contact if we need any plastering done in the future.

Location: TQ6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Garden wall

Verified Review

Roger was prompt from completing a quote, to honouring the date of completion . He rendered a 10ft piece of garden wall on a road . Was polite , courtesy, tidy and cracked on, we were really impressed with the end product and the wall looks fab. Would definitely recommend 10/10 and use again. Thanks Roger

Location: TQ12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Plastered 3 x walls

Verified Review

Roger was an absolute diamond. His work was of an extremely high standard and was very professional at all times from when he provided the quotation to actually carrying out the work. Roger turned up on time, made little to no mess and ensured l was happy with the results before leaving. He again followed up a couple of days later, once the walls had been painted, to check there were no issues. I would highly recommend Roger to anyone considering having any plastering done

Location: TQ1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Plastering bedroom

Verified Review

This is the second job Roger has done for us and we will always use him. We have always been pleased with his work and we trust him. We are happy to leave Roger to it for the day whilst we are at work and let him pop the keys through the door when he is done. Never any problems. Thanks Roger, it’s not easy to find a tradesman, but we can rely on you.

Location: TQ2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Bathroom Ceiling

Verified Review

Roger was fantastic. Fitted us into his busy diary after responding quickly to my first contact. Efficient, friendly and a great job done.

Location: TQ9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Living room plastering (2 walls and partial ceiling)

Verified Review

Very well done, a downstairs living room with severely peeling plaster from damp and leaks (and a corner of the ceiling practically falling away) all done for a very reasonable price, and very quickly too. I thought it would be an all day-er but he's done it all by lunchtime! I've used him before last year, and I will use him again for another room. Very friendly, and happy to answer any of my questions about maintenance and concerns for other rooms. Firmly recommended!

Location: TQ1
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Plater and repair stair walls and ceiling

Verified Review

Fast response. Great job all around. Very efficient. Neat and tidy. Very friendly and professional. Cleared up all the mess and left it spotless. .Excellent finish. Thank you Roger

Location: NR8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Patching a hole in the ceiling

Verified Review

Quick, reliable and tidy. Very impressed, thank you!

Location: TQ3
Reviewed in: May 2021