Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of missing roof tiles

Verified Review

Professional work carried out speedily and economically - would recommend.

Cambridge, May 2020
9

Replaced garage flat roof

Verified Review

All my dealing with them were polite and courteous. They responded to my initial enquiry extremely quickly and fitted the job in for us. The work was done the next day and we have been pleased with the work.

Windlesham, December 2019
10

Gutter repair

Verified Review

In response to my phone call, Ryan visited and noted the problem which he advised me of and the cost of replacing and re positioning the corner guttering . He returned the next day and resolved it

Cambridge, November 2019
10

Roof shingles to new outbuilding

Verified Review

Excellent efficient friendly service.

Cambridge, October 2019
10

Gutters cleaned,

Verified Review

Outstanding service, arrived on time, did the work efficiency. Very friendly, polite and considerate, very highly recommended.

Cambridge, September 2019
9.5

New Brick Build Shed Roof Fitted

Verified Review

At short notice RB Roofing and Maintenance came to re-board and felt my brick build shed roof. They finished it off nicely with a plastic fascia and guttering to the rear. A lovely job. Much appreciated.

St. Neots, January 2020
10

Fitted new tiles to existing roof to overcome leak and to install new flat roof to summerhouse

Verified Review

First class job from time of original contact via phone to looking at problem and giving estimate, sourcing replacement tiles and doing the job. We will certainly use them to new the garage roof when the time comes. So pleased to have struck lucky with this company.

Cambridge, November 2019
10

Roof tiles cracked and replaced

Verified Review

Excellent service, no problems and speedily fixed the problem, they resolved a few other tile issues too, Highly recommend for roof repairs

Cambridge, October 2019
10

Hole in roof mended and two chimneys repaired

Verified Review

We had a bit of trouble with the weather but Ryan made the hole in the roof watertight before returning to repair it when the rain abated. He then relaid four courses of bricks on one chimney and repaired the blown bricks and removed the ariel on the other. A pleasant young man who gets on with the job with the minimum of fuss. Will use again

Cambridge, October 2019
10

Repointing of gable end

Verified Review

Ryan has made an excellent job of repointing the gable end of our house, he is a conscientious, punctual and reliable tradesman and his work is of a very high standard, he is a very friendly and well organised person and I would not hesitate in recommending him to carry out any of your remedial work, I have recently contacted him to undertake another job with confidence knowing that the results will meet my expectations.

St. Neots, September 2019