Customer Reviews (50)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Take out old kitchen and refit new. Same with bathroom completely retile and fit new suite.

Verified Review

Very reliable, tidy and good work. Would be happy to use them again.

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Downstairs bathroom

Verified Review

Excellent job! Exactly what we envisaged. Professional from start to finish. Totally satisfied. Would highly recommend. Thank you!

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fit a new kitchen.

Verified Review

Ross was excellent from start to finish. Very punctual, reliable, professional, skilled and tidy. We’re delighted with our new kitchen and so grateful to Ross for suggesting some great ideas and solving the few problems that cropped up throughout the project. Nothing was too bigger a problem for him.

Location: N11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Kitchen fit

Verified Review

Really good work, very pleased would recommend

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Kitchen fitting

Verified Review

Rosen and Vlad were a dream team I had the pleasure to work with for my kitchen installation. Although kitchen refurb was one of the last work in my full house renovation project, it was the highlight of it all and that’s down to these two and their workmanship. Not only they are reasonable with their quote but also use high quality materials throughout. I highly recommend them and look forward to work with them on my future projects!

Location: E10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

To rip out existing kitchen, take off tiles. Make good the walls. Replace new Wrens kitchen.

Verified Review

Ros is hardworking, committed and reliable. His work is professionally carried out and nothing asked of him was too much trouble. He did the electrics and the plumbing to a high standard too. He also removed our old spotlights and replaced with new which required him filling in some of the spots not needed. Our kitchen looks great and would highly recommend him to anyone. We will definitely be using him again in the future..

Location: RM13
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitted kitchen

Verified Review

Recently had our kitchen fitted by Rossen. He took the time to give friendly advice where needed. Rossen had time to resolve any issues. With other tradesmen it has felt uncomfortable whilst they were working in my property but that was never the case with Rossen. My work surface was fitted by Stone Surface their Template fitter told us that it was the best fitted Kitchen he had seen for many years and we were lucky to have him . We are doing some more work in the house and we will be using Rossen

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Kitchen fit

Verified Review

Really good work, very pleased would recommend

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Rosen is a very professional kitchen fitter, with a lot of attention for detail, making sure the finished kitchen was completed to a very high standard. He was reliable and completed the work timely, worked intensely to ensure there were no delays. I would not hesitate to commission further work and recommend this company. Thank you Rosen.

Location: RM11
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

Removal of existing kitchen. Installation of new kitchen.

Verified Review

Fantastic job. Excellent quality work, good, practical advice at the start of the process, willingness to adjust as we went along. Few minor points: we had some confusion about what we thought we were getting in some cases and what ended up being ordered (this is in relation to the units and accessories which were ordered for us). Lesson for us for next time - spend time clarifying this before placing the order. Assumption on our part that we had communicated clearly and that everything we thought we’d communicated made it’s way into the order. Overall though, very happy.

Location: E1
Reviewed in: May 2021