Customer Reviews (51)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rewire a 250 year old grade two listed barn.

Verified Review

Ryan and team carried out an amazing job. The guys were courteous and thoughtful, nothing was two much trouble. We’ll certainly be using them in the future. The price quoted was the price charged. Fair, honest and diligent!

Location: MK5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

LED lights installed and second fix in house for extension - also other electrical installations

Verified Review

By Far the most professional, tidy, knowledgeable, efficient company by a country mile - RDC sure the job was done on time and on budget - I will be using again

Location: MK8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Lighting, extraction and testing

From the first point of contact to the end results RDC went above and beyond all my expectations. Prompt, informative and extremely professional to a point I did not need to worry or stress over the works. Ok completion the invoice for was very competitive which just left me knowing they had been the best choice I’d ever made. I could not recommend anyone more than RDC, I’ve had several electrician I’ve asked to quote on works and not one came even close to the entire experience I received from RDC. I’ve booked two more jobs with RDC already.

Location: NN8
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Electrics for the house including fuse board and various other fuses to be installed and checked as part of the electrical report.

Verified Review

Great quality on the work with vast amounts of experience and knowledge. The team were very professional and carried out the job With great passion and this was evident through the timing of the job.

Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Complete re-wire, lighting and alarms.

Verified Review

Quality work, neat and tidy, and loads of expert advice. We have a listed building with lots of limitations that Ryan and his team had to work within which they did brilliantly.

Location: Towcester
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

We needed to change the thermostat/controller for our heating and hot water system to a Nest system

Verified Review

Ryan was amazing, arrived on time, took care when moving around the house e.G. Taking shoes off or using shoe covers. Completed the work in a timely manner cleaning up (including vacuuming) afterwards. He went through what was done and how everything now works. Also replaced some double sockets. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again.

Location: MK10
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.5

1st and 2nd fix electrics for chalet bungalow.

Verified Review

Fast, very neat and well priced. Ryan and his guys did a very good job. At points had family working on site at the same time and Ryan and his guys made a point to keep out of their way and keep tidy. Would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: NN12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Complete rewiring of central heating system.

Verified Review

Excellent and speedy service. Highly recommended.

Location: MK16
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

New consumer unit (Wylex), earth bonds and meter tails upgraded for rental flat

Verified Review

Guys did a great job and put a couple of other wiring issues in my flat right which I appreciated. They explained what they were doing. New regulations for rental properties from 01 June 20 meant I needed a EICR

Location: Towcester
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fuse board fitted in summerhouse.

Verified Review

From start to finish it was an absolute pleasure to have RDC Electrical complete the work that we had done. Communication was made simple and easy, quote was very competitive and the work which was completed on the day was exceptional. The gentlemen that carried out the work were both smart, friendly and very professional. Would 100% recommend to anyone.

Location: Milton Keynes
Reviewed in: June 2020