Customer Reviews (161)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Decking and landscaping.

Verified Review

Shown previous work and agreed design. Able to clarify points. Work done efficiently despite inclement weather. Finish looks good.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: October 2012
9.5

Complete landscaping of garden.

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the complete job from the ground works stage through to planting. Mr Dixcey together with our impute created exactly the garden we wanted. A very professional service and all provided on time.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: August 2012
10

Paving driveway

Verified Review

It looks really great and everyone has commented on what an improvement it is. Being a residential Care Home with lots of traffic in and out of the home, disruption was kept to a minimum and work done timeously.

Reviewed in: June 2012
10

Complete rear garden makeover

Verified Review

We can't believe the transformation, our garden was looking like weed city and we didn't know what to do. After Richard came with the quote we tried other people, but had faith in Richard from the begining, and that faith has paid off, We left the design to him and we are so pleased with the result, Richard said we won't see another weed, and we are sure that we won't. Thank you All the Dixcey's team from the bottom of our heart.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: April 2012
10

Block paved driveway and moderate landscaping

Verified Review

A very neat, well organised company whose workers are a credit to the company. The end result is of good quality and every effort was made to complete the job on time (they actually finished ahead of schedule) The job was well organised and co- ordinated so pick ups and deliveries of material were timed so the work never stopped. Amazing ! Would thoroughly recommend this company and will be using again for garden landscape projects in the horizon .

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: February 2012
10

Part one was preparing site and laying faux grass. I then asked for quote to remove numerous weeds, prepare and plant beds.

Verified Review

Beyond my expectations with charming, individual and courteous service, delighted with the results.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: August 2012
10

Landscape work

Verified Review

Excellent work - good, clean, tidy job. Even to turfing an edge which was left due to our uneven garden. 10 out of 10, well done, recommended.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: July 2012
10

Maintenance free landsaping

Verified Review

Richard and his team have done an excellent job, well beyond expectations. Price quoted was stuck to even though I asked for some alterations to original scheme. I have no hesitation in recommending this company

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: May 2012
10

Hedging, plus one tree

Verified Review

Excellent work, completed very promptly. Friendly company with whom I would be happy to do business again.

Location: Cowes
Reviewed in: April 2012
10

Make driveway from garden and drop pavement.

Verified Review

Dixcey's did an excellent job for me. They were punctual, tidy and even allowed minor adjustments to the work to suit my requirements without extra charge. They kept me in formed of progress every step of the way and left the site spotless at the finish Very, very pleased.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: February 2012