Customer Reviews (159)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Removal of old garden fence and erection of new fence and gate.

Excellent workmanship with bespoke fencing and gate built on site by professional team.

Location: Sandown
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Old patio levelled and replaced,new gate and fencing

Verified Review

Work started in pouring rain and a gale but the team kept working throughout! Very pleased with the work done and will use again and recommend to others.

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Old Conifer Hedge Removed and New Fence and Hedge Installed

Verified Review

Large old conifer hedge removed and roots dug out, new concreate post and gravel board with close board fencing installed and new hedge planted inside fence and turf. Despite adverse weather conditions the workforce were professional, hardworking, tidy and courteous. The finished job was excellent, everything, absolutely outstanding work. With many positive comments from our neighbours and visitors. We would have No hesitation in highly recommending Richard and his work force to anyone looking for quality work at an affordable price.

Location: Ryde
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Garden leveled drainage, new patio and gate and fence replaced

Verified Review

The job was done quickly cleanly and to a very high standard. Thank you

Location: Cowes
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Astro turf.

Verified Review

The work undertaken was completed though each stage to a Very High Standard. Even through the rain and cold kept working. The workmen were very polite no bad language and on time every day .My pleasure having them working on my requirements .Thank You

Location: Sandown
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.75

New driveway

The team removed an old driveway and huge amounts of rubble and soil from my sloping front garden. They laid drainage and built a retaining wall and steps, and constructed a large paved parking area. The work was carried out professionally using skilled sub-contractors when neccesary, and all the work was completed satisfactorily in challenging circumstances. I am extremely pleased with the result and would highly recommend Richard's team for any landscaping job.

Location: Shanklin
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Landscape of garden

Verified Review

An amazing transformation neither my wife or myself can't stop looking at the finished result, way beyond our expectations. 1st rate.

Location: Ventnor
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Landscape the Garden

Verified Review

The work that Richard and his team carried out was to a very high standard he has transformed our garden into a tranquil relaxing garden ,we look forward to spending many hours relaxing in the garden . Well done to him for his design and to the staff he employed who were very professional and well disciplined

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.75

Farm Gate and block paving.

Verified Review

We are delighted with the quality of work done and the ideas and creative input from Richard Dixcey.

Location: Sandown
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Cleared and landscaped rear garden to a Wonderful maintenance free garden.

Verified Review

They arrived on time, worked hard and did a Wonderful job, very good leased with result would certainly recommend.

Location: Sandown
Reviewed in: April 2019