Customer Reviews (159)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Landscaping work in rear garden.

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the work undertaken, very pleased with everything. Very professional and reliable.

Location: Ventnor
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Garden re-paved and astro turf laid.

Verified Review

The work was done efficiently and with minimum disruption, despite appalling weather conditions. The end result is outstanding, I couldn't be more pleased. The workmen are polite, hard-working and kept me informed of progress daily.

Location: Seaview
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Retaining sleeper wall and garden trellis.

Verified Review

We couldn't be happier with the work carried out. It was everything we wanted it to be. I would highly recommend Dixcey Landscaping to anyone. They had to work in some very difficult weather conditions but continued to work to compete the job to a very high standard. They team were polite and tidied as they went along. We are looking forward to using them again for our next garden project.

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Patio, path and raised bed in back garden

Verified Review

A fantastic job done by friendly helpful staff. Really impressed.

Location: Cowes
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

New fences and cut down overgrowth and old fences

Verified Review

Fantastic job, new fences look great and give us privacy from neighbours. The lads turned up and got straight on with it each day and tidied everything up once the job was done. Would recommend and use again.

Location: Ryde
Reviewed in: October 2018
9.75

Landscape front garden.

Verified Review

Excellent quality, the workmen were very good, very helpful and clean and tidy. No problems making changes to the original plan even after the work had started, Richard is very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to deal with.

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Complete courtyard.

Verified Review

We are absolutely delighted with the work. We started with an unusable space at the back of our house in which the only access was round the side of the house. Dixceys installed a door where once was a window, took out tonnes of broken concrete, built elevated decking with storage and lovely paving. Built steps into the garden from the newly installed door and the finish is excellent. They moved the electrics and extended this to outside where we now have lighting either side of the door and weather protected plug points. The service was 1st class

Location: Ventnor
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Two areas of astroturf fitted

Verified Review

Adam and Lee were absolute professionals. They were also very kind, helpful, courteous, good-humoured and a pleasure to have around. ( a great relief to an o.A.P!)

Location: Freshwater
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Landscaped both front and back garden.

Verified Review

Absolutely thrilled with how our gardens look. We had complete confidence in Richard's design and Peter's hard landscaping knowledge from start to finish. The whole team of men were professional, punctual and courteous. All aspects of the works were carried out to the highest quality and their attention to detail is excellent. We can 100% highly recommend them and we are so glad that they were recommended to us when we first moved to the island. We now have lovely, easily maintained gardens which we are looking forward to enjoying. Dixcey Landscapes Limited take great pride their work and it shows. Great.

Location: Seaview
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Block paved driveway.

Verified Review

Excellent, prompt service. Excellent quality workmanship.

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: September 2018