Customer Reviews (161)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New fences and cut down overgrowth and old fences

Verified Review

Fantastic job, new fences look great and give us privacy from neighbours. The lads turned up and got straight on with it each day and tidied everything up once the job was done. Would recommend and use again.

Location: Ryde
Reviewed in: October 2018
9

Garden patio.

Verified Review

Supplier to Dixcey provided incorrect paving stones. Larger patio was accepted rather than wait for replacements extra charge for extra work was reasonable I would have preferred advance notice of change rather than on the day the work started.

Location: Ryde
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Complete transformation of our garden area including patio, paintwork, building and brickwork, carpentry and landscaping

Verified Review

We had purchased our new house and wanted a complete renovation and they did it! Richard, Andy and the whole team care and have so much pride, they helped us create something really special. The attention to detail was incredible and the service also was outstanding. Quality of workmanship is exceptional. Thank you!

Location: Shanklin
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Removed old decking and replace with new decking plus foundations.

Verified Review

Excellent job done with great efficiency and clearing up. Very professional 'know what they doing' type company

Location: Ventnor
Reviewed in: October 2017
10

New patio and steps.

Verified Review

Really pleased with our new patio and steps which really enhance our garden. Nothing was too much trouble and went the extra mile to accommodate some changes we made in the middle of the job. Received a call to check we were happy after the job finished and came back the next day to sort some snagging points we raised with no quibbles. Very pleased and would use again.

Location: Ryde
Reviewed in: September 2017
10

Block paved driveway.

Verified Review

Excellent, prompt service. Excellent quality workmanship.

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Hard pollarding of shrubs, rebuilding boundary wall and fence to provide proper support of soil.

Verified Review

The work was done efficiently and professionally, and completed a day earlier than estimated. I am delighted with the result.

Location: Seaview
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

New path

Verified Review

From Richard’s first visit to the completed job Dixceys were professional, courteous and reliable. This was not the easiest of jobs but Andy and his team were focused on the end result, this being an attractive and safe path up to our house. We are very pleased with the work and would not hesitate in employing them again. Service with a smile counts for a lot!

Location: Cowes
Reviewed in: December 2017
9.5

New driveway and garage floor.

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the quality of work on our driveway. We had a slight problem with the garage floor but Dixcey Landscapes Limited addressed the problem with speed and professionalism. It is reassuring to know that when there is a problem the company will sort it out. The garage floor now looks good.

Location: Ventnor
Reviewed in: September 2017
9.75

Built a patio, log store, 3 raised beds and a pergola.

Verified Review

We are very pleased with the completed work and found the team to be hardworking, polite and cheerful throughout the whole job. A special thanks to Dan and Paul who were here for most of the work.

Location: NEWPORT
Reviewed in: September 2017