Customer Reviews (161)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden fence.

Verified Review

The extra work that was required was done with no fuss. The 2 chaps who carried out the work were very polite and friendly. They were on-site on time every day. Overall workmanship was exceptional and the fence looks amazing. Have invited Dixcey Landscape back for more works on our property.

Location: Sandown
Reviewed in: August 2017
10

New patio, landscaping driveway, repairing fence.

Verified Review

We would not hesitate to recommend Dixcey Landscapes, From advice at the beginning through to the finish of our garden project the whole team were professional, courteous, efficient and worked to a high standard. A fantastic job!

Location: Ryde
Reviewed in: May 2017
10

New Path and Driveway.

Verified Review

Professional service from the start. Courteous and tidy staff. Very pleased with the workmanship and would recommend the services provided.

Location: Sandown
Reviewed in: March 2017
10

Landscaping, fencing and decking.

Verified Review

We highly recommend Richard Dixcey and his team for their excellent work, their flexibility, courteous approach and advice in undertaking the transformation of waste land to a beautiful addition to our garden, thank you.

Location: Ventnor
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

New fencing.Some concrete dug up to be replaced by new lawn.New steps built.

Verified Review

We were extremely pleased with their work.They turned up every day on time and worked right through.Everything was hosed down and tidied up when they had finished.It was refreshing to have someone so reliable and tidy.We would highly recommend them to anyone.

Location: Ryde
Reviewed in: July 2016
10

Sleeper wall, garden landscaping and rustic fencing.

Verified Review

We explained our vision of what was required and this was delivered. Work carried out to a high standard and with minimum disruption. Extremely pleased with finished garden, especially the fence which was custom made. We would recommend these guys to anyone who wants a professional job done.

Location: Ventnor
Reviewed in: June 2017
7.75

Artificial turf laid.

Verified Review

Happy with the finished garden. Would recommend to others.

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: March 2017
9.75

Removal of conifers and installation of fence

Verified Review

Very pleased with the end product and the timely completion of the job

Location: Freshwater
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Fencing and building brick retaining walls in garden and general garden work.

Verified Review

All the works carried out were of an excellent standard from the fencing to the brickwork and the general garden work.

Location: Ventnor
Reviewed in: October 2016
10

New driveway built

Verified Review

Beautifully constructed driveway. Additional front step added.

Location: Sandown
Reviewed in: July 2016