Customer Reviews (152)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Testing for electrical faults

Verified Review

Very good

Location: RG42
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replaced 2 isolators to BS1361 cartridge fuses. Replaced 2 distribution boards with RCD protection

Verified Review

After many delays due to Covid 19 issues , Paul Cox carried out the work. He completed the works in one day by working 10 hours and we are very satisfied with his professionalism. He left the property in a clean and tidy state and we would definitely recommended him. He also supplied the relevant electrical certificates. Thanks Paul

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Work associated with a large UPS

Excellent work and always at the highest standard hence the reason for repeat work

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Emergency call out for existing client

Verified Review

We contacted Paul to help us whilst my team and I were all having to self-isolate. Paul responded immediately and even drive to one engineers house to collect materials and another’s to collect keys for the site that had asked us to attend urgently. The fault was diagnosed quickly and efficiently and Paul then sourced the materials required to fix the problem, initially at his own expense. This was all on a Saturday late in the afternoon. What a legend. One our most important clients was kept happy and the process was so easy, we will definitely use Paul as backup in the future

Location: Hounslow
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Complete electrical installation of new first floor bedrooms and bathrooms

Verified Review

Offered good advice about positioning of lights, sockets etc. Worked well with myself and my builders as a team to get the job done efficiently and to a high standard. Very pleased with the finished result.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Electrical supply to a garden office

Verified Review

Really impressed with the service and the quality of the work carried out by RF Cox, highly recommend

Location: LU3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Setting up the electrics in a gaming room

Verified Review

Paul was efficient, polite and did a great job.

Location: RG7
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Epic and update to rfids.

Verified Review

Very good communications. Prompt work. Very happy.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

EICR report, PAT testing, installation of smoke alarm, burglar alarm service and other maintenance jobs

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Paul Cox - he's reliable, trustworthy and tidy. We've used him for various jobs over the past few years and he will always be our first port of call for any electrical jobs. He worked a long day in order to be able to get all the work done in one day for us, which was great.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Electrical work during building work in our house

Verified Review

Paul was extremely knowledgeable about his trade and was always able to provide advice and solutions to potential issues which to a customer such as myself is a huge plus. A friendly service and I would definitely recommend him to others.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: July 2020