Customer Reviews (120)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Plastering and insulation to landing ceiling and walls

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Creating downstairs toilet - plastering walls to match

Verified Review

Another excellent job for me completed by Rob. He has partitioned the old kitchen to create a separate toilet and boarded before the final plastering to make good. Quick, clean and reasonably priced.

Location: BH10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Patching the ceiling in the lounge where the boiler had leaked in the loft

Verified Review

Had a couple of quotes and Robs was the cheapest. He turned up on time was very tidy, polite and seemed to work very hard . Was very pleased with his work and once painted should be as good as new

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Dryline ceilings in sitting room, dining room and hall, plaster all ceilings.

Verified Review

This was an excellent job, done well and the rooms were cleaned up really carefully afterwards. All 3 rooms look great. Rob is a thoroughly reliable and skilled craftsman. We enjoyed dealing with him and having him in our home.

Location: SP5
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Plastering Lounge, Hall plus new coving

Verified Review

First rate work. On time, clean work area, and quoted price correctly. Highly recommended as a reliable and competent person who will deliver an above average job for you.

Location: BH3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome RGB Plastering and Drylining to Wimborne. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2016. RGB Plastering and Drylining specialise in Plastering services.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Dry Lining and plastering four rooms plus an intricate false chimney.

Verified Review

Make no mistake, Rob is extremely good at what he does and takes his work very seriously. His attention to detail is without fault, I wanted an unusual inset digital flame fireplace installed with open viewing ends on both sides of the as yet unbuilt fireplace, some scratched their heads when first requesting this, others simoly didn't want to tackle it, Rob simply said " Can do" and got on with it without a fuss, it looks exactly as I specified. His ceiling work was super smooth and accurate, clean, personable and simply gets on with the job. Superb !

Location: BH13
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Plastering and coving new kitchen extension

Verified Review

Rob plastered the inside of my new extension, including the coving and some external rendering. All work carried out to a high standard and in a timely fashion.

Location: BH10
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Overboard of two ceilings and plaster finish.

Verified Review

We were very impressed with the standard of work. The plasterer turned up when he said he would. The work was completed in the time they quoted us. The rooms were tidied every day and when the job was finished everything was left tidy and clean. We are more than happy to recommend him.

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Wall plasterboarded, other walls filled and skimmed

Verified Review

From the original quote until compleation of work Rob kept me fully informed and updated. He arrived at agreed time and date and compleated the work, including some extra that I had added a few days before starting, within the day. Rob left the room very clean and tidy. I would definatly use Rob again and would highly recommend him.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: January 2021