Customer Reviews (243)

Average Score (High to Low)Average Score (High to Low)
10

New power and lighting in kitchen and ensuite.

Verified Review

Quality workmanship. Polite and tidy. Didn't moan when I changed the locations of the lights. Would highly recommend. Have already got him booked in for more work.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: March 2014
10

Wall heater replaced and socket moved.

Verified Review

Work was completed efficiently. Advice given on safety. Also looked and advised on additional appliance at no extra cost. Very polite and helpful.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: April 2014
10

New fuse board installed with rcd protection and a few extra accessories

Verified Review

Ryan was very thorough and knowledgeable, I had a clear idea what was involved before the work started and the end product was fantastic. Highly recommended!!

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: April 2014
10

Installation of mains cable and new fuse box for shower

Having previously had "cowboy" electricians, I was very grateful for RGP Electrics affordable ,tidy and fast work. The electrician turned up on time ,worked hard all day until the job was done and charged me less than I expected. He left no mess at all either. I would definitely recommend this firm to everyone as they charge a fair price, work very hard, the standard of the work is excellent. I will be using them for all my further work as after having had a bad experience with an electrical firm, RGP have not only fixed the problems the last firm left me they've renewed my confidence in this trade

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: April 2014
10

Refurbish of office

Verified Review

RGP electrical were contracted for a office refurbishment and strip out. The work was carried out in a fast and orderly manor and exceeded expectations. We received good sound advice on layout of power and lighting before and during refit. Highly recommended!!!  Honest and reliable.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: April 2014
10

Installed a number of lights and sockets and had a fuseboard changed.

Verified Review

A excellent service provided. Reliable, honest and thorough. I have passed his number on to a family friend and will use him again for any future works I need.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: April 2014
10

New extension had a full rewire.

Verified Review

Work was carried out to a high standard, very competent and knowledgeable. Booked in for summer house project already.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: April 2014
10

Installed spotlights in restaurant and commando plugs for kitchen ovens

Verified Review

Fast and efficient, very happy with the work and will proceed to use on a regular basis.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: April 2014
10

Rewiring, lighting and sockets to business premises.

Excellent service, professional and on time.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: April 2014
10

Replaced lighting fixtures.

Verified Review

Very professional and proficient, would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: May 2014