Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

4 UPVC windows supplied and fitted.

Verified Review

Very impressed indeed with Roy and Co. All aspects of the job very satisfactory. No hesitation at all in recommending.

Customer in Godalming August 2020
10

New windows and doors throughout the house

Verified Review

We had all our windows and doors replaced in our new house by Roy, Mikey and the team. They worked really hard, were efficient, tidy and we are thrilled with everything. Our windows were so clean it looked like there was no glass in them! Thank you very much.

Customer in Woking July 2020
10

New windows for the whole house.

Verified Review

The work has been done beautifully and professionally, on time. Roy Holwell and his son Michael have been crisp, clear and efficient throughout, and we are delighted with the job. We recommend them wholeheartedly. David (landlord) and Paul and Sarah (tenants).

Customer in Woking June 2020
10

New windows fitted

Verified Review

A professional, courteous and reliable service. Come when they say they will and do a great job. If only all tradesmen could be this good! Have used in the past and will continue to recommend

Customer in Godalming June 2020
10

New lounge window fitted and two bedroom upvc windows fitted

Verified Review

Ver efficent team. Friendly and helpfull. Incredibly pleased with the end result!

Customer in Godalming March 2020
10

New windows and door to garage

Verified Review

Really good work again. Would not hesitate to use again and recommend to anyone

Customer in Camberley July 2020
10

5 new double-glazed uPVC windows fitted

Verified Review

Roy and his team are a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. They just did such a good job and left the site spotless. It was a pretty seamless transaction. I can't recommend them enough and would use them again.

Customer in Guildford July 2020
10

New windows and door

Verified Review

Used Roy for the second time, again be happy with the quality of his work. Also, in my opinion a fair price. Would use Roy and his team again and highly recommend his Company.

Customer in Guildford June 2020
9.75

We had 2 new composite doors fitted and 4 new windows

Verified Review

Firstly we had 2 composite doors fitted. We were so pleased with the results that we then had 4 new windows too. Everyone involved in the work were friendly, polite and courteous. Roy was very helpful and the end result is first class. Would definitely recommend.

Customer in Godalming April 2020
10

New conservatory

Verified Review

We were delighted with our new conservatory installation - first class workmanship, clean tidy workmen and all completed at a competitive price.

Customer in Godalming March 2020