Customer Reviews (126)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Low wall

Verified Review

Low retaining wall built around lawn. We are very pleased with the finished result. Polite team who cleaned up before they left. Thank you Rudi.

Location: WV12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Reattaching a fence panel

Verified Review

The service was excellent and the response time was also excellent. The work carried out resolved the problem with a good result. The man who came was very polite and very efficient.

Location: WS5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Driveway, astro turf and fencing

Verified Review

Over the past couple of years I have had the driveway, fencing and astro turf installed by them and they have been reliable, hard working and have given me good advice when making the decisions for this work. They are trustworthy and would definitely recommend them. I have been very happy with the work they have carried out.

Location: WV14
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.25

Remove old decking and lay new patio with porcelain tiles.

Verified Review

Rudi gave a realistic quote and honoured it. I admired his honesty and patient nature. He was always available to answer any of my concerns/ queries. Workmen always turned up on time when they said they would and service with a smile. The pictures of my patio says it all ( b/w house with cream porcelain tiles,see how the lines match up!) Fantastic work. Had some problems getting the last few tiles from the supplier so Rudi drove all the way to Doncaster to fetch them... I don't think many builders would that! His workmen always polite and tidy.Would highly recommend and definitely use again.

Location: WS1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Grass and patio

Verified Review

A brilliant job done by the team , we are really pleased and will have them back to do our front drive way soon . Very tidy workers and pleasant lads . I wish u all the luck for the future not that you need it as your work Is spot on thank you

Location: WS2
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.25

Slabs to area in back garden and tree trimming

Verified Review

Really pleased with result. Left no mess. We’ll done would recommend

Location: WV12
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Driveway, Tree Removal, Fencing and Landscaping

Verified Review

This was a very big job. Rudi came originally to provide a quote. And gave me time to decide between different Checkatrade companies. After getting back in touch with Rudi (he was by far the cheapest and knew what the job entailed straight-away), I was glad to hear he could start next week! Rudi and his team came every morning without fail. They did not disturb me whilst I was working at home either. They worked exceedingly hard - I cannot stress this enough. I will definitely be going back to them for extra work. It is finally good to know someone reputable. Thank you once again!

Location: B71
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fencing repair

Verified Review

Due to bad weather I had to have my fence panels and a couple posts replaced… very helpful would use again

Location: WS2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Cutting tree and removal

Verified Review

Amazing work, friendly- quoted same day as work carried out. Definitely have a return visit for more work

Location: WV14
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.25

Completely refurbish front and back gardens putting in new paths and patios and astro turf lawns.

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the result and the high standard of the work carried out. Our back garden looks twice the dize now! I would highly recommend RL Treecare to anyone.

Location: WS3
Reviewed in: June 2021