Customer Reviews (477)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Richard has just done an excellent job installing a new boiler in my home.He explained and kept me fully informed and took great care throughout the process.I cannot recommend Richard more highly!!

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Sorted problem with boiler that kept turning off. New build house. Plumbing issue but Richard dealt with it efficiently replacing parts and replumbing.

Verified Review

I messaged Richard in the morning and by lunchtime he had made an appointment for Wednesday evening. His Tuesday 6pm appointment called off late afternoon and he requested to come to us. He spent an hour sorting out the issue with our boiler and the plumbing and even went home to get a part. Very efficient, courteous and informed us about everything he was doing. Would have no hesitation in recommending him. And will definitely use again.And he replied to a message which in this day and age is almost a miracle

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Richard was polite and friendly. Very professional and a great service.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Repair the existing boiler

Verified Review

Rang as no hot water. Original fitment from another plummer was not of good standard. Fantastic service. Repaired with no fuss and quality of work excellent. 100% Recommended.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

Richard and Tom turned up at the agreed time and serviced our gas boiler as requested. I was kept informed throughout the process and they were very friendly. I would use them again for any plumbing or gas related works.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Boiler Service

Richard has just left after completing a boiler service for me. Richard was very polite and a complete professional. He answered some questions I had around some other issues around the house and happily gave me his thoughts. Will be recommending Richard to friends and family.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fixing locked down boiler

Verified Review

I was very pleased when Richard offered to check out my shut down boiler at such short notice on a cold Friday evening, I was also impressed by his knowledge and professionalism and extremely happy that he fixed the problem and restored my heating

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Central heating work

Verified Review

Very efficient work, high expertise, very careful to work safely to minimise risk from Covid spreading and HSE in the home. Most impressive.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

10/10 boiler service. Richard arrived on time, did a thorough service, took the time to fully explain our boiler and heating system to me which was very helpful. Highly recommend!

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

Replaced faulty central heating programmer

Verified Review

This was an out of hours emergency repair which Richard was happy to do and required ordering and fetching a replacement part.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: December 2019